why not all the five senses? hehehehe..Originally posted by Devil1976:What kind of person are you...? Are you more sexually aroused by what you see, or you hear... What you smell or....?![]()
hmm... what do you taste that turns you on?Originally posted by yErN:why not all the five senses? hehehehe..![]()
But usually some of them would tend to stand out more right..?Originally posted by yErN:why not all the five senses? hehehehe..![]()
mine is first sight....then smell...Originally posted by Devil1976:But usually some of them would tend to stand out more right..?![]()
dildo.Originally posted by lurker:hmm... what do you taste that turns you on?![]()
sight n smellOriginally posted by Devil1976:What kind of person are you...? Are you more sexually aroused by what you see, or you hear... What you smell or....?![]()
*gasp*Originally posted by kohanson:dildo.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sight n smell
turned on by sound? hmmmm i tink in the later stages
esp when i touch u rite...Originally posted by smallcherry:mine is touch...
dunno leh...hafent tried before..Originally posted by sgboy2004:esp when i touch u rite...![]()
i think most women are aroused by touch...Originally posted by smallcherry:mine is touch...
u will marry an indianOriginally posted by FireIce:chest hair makes me interested.....but i dun relli consider it arousal.....
ok....i mus explainOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u will marry an indian![]()
hahahahaha! okay... quite rare lehOriginally posted by FireIce:ok....i mus explain
singaporean chinese guy with chest hair
haha, no lah, i'm a guy.Originally posted by lurker:*gasp*
didn't know you have such an inclination
*siam*![]()
not relli.....i found quite a fewOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha! okay... quite rare leh
put xo all over the body then might grow some chest hair.. haha.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha! okay... quite rare leh
/me gets his bathtub filled with XOOriginally posted by kohanson:put xo all over the body then might grow some chest hair.. haha.
u go around ripping shirts off?Originally posted by FireIce:not relli.....i found quite a few![]()
i ask bery nicely "hi, can i see ur chest hair?"Originally posted by kopiosatu:u go around ripping shirts off?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i ask bery nicely "hi, can i see ur chest hair?"![]()