Y??Originally posted by thhong22:honghong easier to remember mah.... it's better than they spell my thhong22 anyhow n make fun of it in anyway....
call me HOngzilla somemore i'll show him wat a real hongzilla is like.... hahahaha![]()
who have a pact with u ah??? n who say u can call me Hongzilla....Originally posted by progene:Y??y
cannot called u hongzilla??? u n me, we have a pact liao ma!!
me call u hongzilla, u called me progenie!!![]()
u calling simi lang huh???Originally posted by xelat1:hongzilla....???![]()
juz calling for funOriginally posted by thhong22:u calling simi lang huh???![]()
fun meh??? juz mention above not to call tat....Originally posted by xelat1:juz calling for fun....nobody in particular....
very angry liao.... not going to talk to u anymore... although i think u r on my ICQ......Originally posted by xelat1:yes honghong.....![]()
haizzz.......Originally posted by thhong22:very angry liao.... not going to talk to u anymore... although i think u r on my ICQ......
/exit
ookokk....me called u honghong ok!!Originally posted by thhong22:who have a pact with u ah??? n who say u can call me Hongzilla....
i'm not going to talk to u if u call tat again..... *angry*
yes, i saw a newspaper report that every year singapore girls under 20 aborted 12000+ babies.Originally posted by thhong22:tat's the social issue loh.... so young become mummy n daddy... u think most of them can cope with wat they r supposed to do n the responsibility they r going to hold???![]()
wat will happen to the baby??? so pitiful....
think some of the abandon baby muz b gave birth by little mummy...
sad....![]()
i thought honghong's HAN YU PIN YIN is quite good. Are you from china?Originally posted by thhong22:u muz b another xiao didi..... do things on impulse... only tot of fun n nothing else.... hiaz
pls remember sex is not for fun....
yes, u r allow to do daring things when u r young but tat doesn't mean 'ba kuai le jian zhu zai bie ren de tong ku shang'.....
juz b respnsible for things u done.....
aiyoh me from singapore ok.... u think china they learn english han yu pin ying meh??? kaoz....Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:i thought honghong's HAN YU PIN YIN is quite good. Are you from china?
Why u hate china gals? My dear Hong Hong.Originally posted by thhong22:aiyoh me from singapore ok.... u think china they learn english han yu pin ying meh??? kaoz....
my words all so singlish.... cannot c ah??? I HATE PPLE TO SAY ME CHINA GAL!!! I HATE CHINA GALS!!!
as if u all nv learn hanyu pinying b4?? now kindergarten n primary sch all very good in tat liao.... if u donno then go back primary one n learn lah!!! hahahaha![]()
u donno me personally n my family stuff..... if not u can understand y.... juz dislike the way they r, b.i.t.c.h.y n s.l.u.t.t.y!!!Originally posted by larren:Why u hate china gals? My dear Hong Hong.![]()
U r saying tt they r low educated + cheap rite?Originally posted by thhong22:u donno me personally n my family stuff..... if not u can understand y.... juz dislike the way they r, b.i.t.c.h.y n s.l.u.t.t.y!!!
i don look don on pple's educational level.....Originally posted by larren:U r saying tt they r low educated + cheap rite?![]()
Your parents r quarelling i presume?!?!Originally posted by thhong22:i don look don on pple's educational level.....
but it's wat they do.... like i say if u noe wat's going on in my family.... u noe wat i mean.....
must those 30 years old tai taiOriginally posted by sgboy2004:A friend i knew lor...tat nite we went clubbing...then send her back. As i was about to leave after sending her home, she hugged mi from the back, and i could not control miself too...
She was my ex-neighbour.
But it was an experience as she was very good and taught mi a lot of styles too.
wow, u mean whenever u go out with friend u always hv a condom in your walletOriginally posted by sgboy2004:how i felt then...excited and scared at the same time...cos most of it she was doing the action, i just do along wif her onli...
In the heat of the moment, youngsters will find it hard to control...so it is good to hav a condom in the wallet/purse
parents quarrelling??? no lah.... my mum lazy to bother of wat the f**k tat man is going to do.... juz stay out of my life n do watever f**king biz he wan....Originally posted by larren:Your parents r quarelling i presume?!?!![]()
I believe you are singaporean now, because it is hanyupinyin not hanyupinying. from your posts, i guess you father has something with a china girl?Originally posted by thhong22:aiyoh me from singapore ok.... u think china they learn english han yu pin ying meh??? kaoz....
my words all so singlish.... cannot c ah??? I HATE PPLE TO SAY ME CHINA GAL!!! I HATE CHINA GALS!!!
as if u all nv learn hanyu pinying b4?? now kindergarten n primary sch all very good in tat liao.... if u donno then go back primary one n learn lah!!! hahahaha![]()
anyway not going to talk abt tat man lah.... spoil my mood...Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:I believe you are singaporean now, because it is hanyupinyin not hanyupinying. from your posts, i guess you father has something with a china girl?