huh??? but after tat oso have gf mah.... still got to be careful n most imptly... muz b responsible for wat u did......Originally posted by tandavidsg:haha wont la, we do 1 time then after few weeks, she break with me liao lolz
how old r u now???Originally posted by tandavidsg:i noe, i will =P, anyway after tat, i didnt do it with any1 liao lolz....
hey not all guys like that okie............Originally posted by thhong22:tat's y i always say guys onli wan shiok but nv tot for the gals....
quite bast**d!!!![]()
so young.... muz call me hong jie... hahahaOriginally posted by tandavidsg:i 18 lo
think it's somewhere in the front few pages.... think u oso lazy to read... hahaha or somewhere in other threads.... hehe nvm lahOriginally posted by tandavidsg:Wah, dun wan leh lolz hehe, u leh how is ur 1st time lyk??
i got bad memory.... think i lost it at 18.....to a guy who is not my bf, juz a guy i like alot tat time.... he was 24 tat time....Originally posted by tandavidsg:wah so many threads by the time i find dunnoe wat time liao
u type again lo hehe
tat guy houseOriginally posted by tandavidsg:ur 1st time u do where hong hong
not reali... cos rather painOriginally posted by tandavidsg:oh shiok or not?? hehe me oso veri kaypo
ehh.... ur question alot hoh???Originally posted by tandavidsg:Oh then u hav how many sex partners liao?
tot i kpo enough.... but u more kpo.... hahahaOriginally posted by tandavidsg:oh ok lo, dun ask u anything liao lo, happi??
wat this face means???Originally posted by sunnyday:![]()
morning darling honghongOriginally posted by thhong22:wat this face means???

mi wan to c u too... pm mi lehOriginally posted by thhong22:rumours exaggerating mah.....
cannot post pic lah.... cos it was not uploaded... u wan c u come icq i send u lah.... u send me urs oso....