har? how u trim ahz? use scissors ah? later cut off ur didi by accident =XOriginally posted by marmalade:i trim for my girlfriend's sake. i dun wan my pubics to enter her nose or something when she blow me, juz cautious. looks much more pleasant and neater.![]()
same here...Originally posted by marmalade:i trim for my girlfriend's sake. i dun wan my pubics to enter her nose or something when she blow me, juz cautious. looks much more pleasant and neater.![]()

correct... when it grows till like a bush, u got to trim it down...Originally posted by thhong22:ehhh.... trim once a while for the purpose of being neater... hehehe
juz like hair mah...![]()
or else it will become a JUNGLE with micro-organisms...... hahaOriginally posted by navyseal:correct... when it grows till like a bush, u got to trim it down...
remember to water the garden hor...with white colored collodial liquid pls.Originally posted by hoddle:after u trim it, it will become a garden full of micro-organisms![]()
please refer to the pubic hair thread for more information on the Dye Pubic Hair FAQOriginally posted by Temasek1981:anyone wanna bye their pubic hair? what colour would look good huh?
was he the centre of attention when he shower?Originally posted by kurai:curious.... got any guy shave off totally or not?
got fren last time in bmt did that. he say is becoz his gf like it dat way.... also becoz less hair makes it look a bit longer. dunno true or not.![]()
Originally posted by Temasek1981:wanna try rebonding? heh [/b]
anyone wanna bye their pubic hair? what colour would look good huh?
not really.... actually he didn't let ppl see. He everytime cover wif towel when after he shower, but i curious ask him why he always hide... coz we all men, you have i also have, scared wat? Since i very fren wif him, he tell mi lor....Originally posted by lurker:was he the centre of attention when he shower?
ya... that's what i'm asking lor... when you look so different from everyone else would you feel paiseh and hide it?Originally posted by kurai:not really.... actually he didn't let ppl see. He everytime cover wif towel when after he shower, but i curious ask him why he always hide... coz we all men, you have i also have, scared wat? Since i very fren wif him, he tell mi lor....