haha of cos jibai lor..lanjiao can break wan...Originally posted by AIT:![]()
LJ "cry" everytime it comes.. how to compare?Originally posted by RyHaN:cheebye bleeds 12 times a year 1week each time...unless pregnant..how to compare...
hmmm...darling...u getting more vulgar liao....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:OF cos is
LAng Jiao + Ji BAi = BAi Lian JIAO![]()
Lang Jiao NuaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hmmm...darling...u getting more vulgar liao....
/take detergent and wash XLN's mind![]()

some women can use cb to open bottle caps...they called it "Tiger Show" in Country TOriginally posted by FireIce:if im not wrong i saw b4 lanjiao weight-lifting device
heheheheeheh......can train ur didi to be "stronger"
Actually not trying to be smart or show off la, just FYIOriginally posted by sgboy2004:some women can use cb to open bottle caps...they called it "Tiger Show" in Country T
Expected sure got ppl find it hard to believe one, it's ok hanson dude, i was shock too when i m there but it's true.Originally posted by kohanson:wah, then like this underage cannot see ..
the cb got so powerful ah? lol
so did u pay for the bottle of "drinks"Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Expected sure got ppl find it hard to believe one, it's ok hanson dude, i was shock too when i m there but it's true.![]()
Just wonder how they do it , that's all, hehehehehhe ..........
Rememebr I sadi about the bottle of water ? AFter the show, the bottle that go into her CB and out is sold at SGD10![]()
HAhaha, even my mouth don't have the strength to open bottle caps, those metal ones. I don't know where's the fulcrum point.Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Expected sure got ppl find it hard to believe one, it's ok hanson dude, i was shock too when i m there but it's true.![]()
Just wonder how they do it , that's all, hehehehehhe ..........
Rememebr I sadi about the bottle of water ? AFter the show, the bottle that go into her CB and out is sold at SGD10![]()
Of kors not mate !Originally posted by sgboy2004:so did u pay for the bottle of "drinks"
so did any1 eventually bought that bottle of "drinks"?Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Of kors not mate !
U think drink the water liau can kena lotery izit ?
Or got healing power or something ?
Hehehehheheh ..........![]()
But maybe got asam smell, hehehehh![]()
Yeap, some freaking Japs they even bid for it, damn disgusting.Originally posted by sgboy2004:so did any1 eventually bought that bottle of "drinks"?
and wat did they do to the bottle? They drink it???Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Yeap, some freaking Japs they even bid for it, damn disgusting.