nope...more like....for own expenditure....Originally posted by smallcherry:but they like quite ke lian leh...work as a prostitute to pay skool fees isit...?
agree with that...need to go to that extent to earn sch fees meh?Originally posted by FireIce:nope...more like....for own expenditure....
Who know? Maybe there problems in the family? But den... I think most of the situation.... for their materialistOriginally posted by frou:agree with that...need to go to that extent to earn sch fees meh?
u r wrong, some of them dun tink so leh...they seemed quite proud of it to b able to hav a good life...can buy expensive things...1 even drove a car...one of her "client" or should say "sugardaddy" bought 4 her...Originally posted by smallcherry:waaa so embrassing..for the prostitute..
but they like quite ke lian leh...work as a prostitute to pay skool fees isit...?
seem like it...most of sgggirls are getting more and more materialistic...No offend to all the gals here...Originally posted by edLow:Who know? Maybe there problems in the family? But den... I think most of the situation.... for their materialist
wat did you meant by esp in Taiwan??Originally posted by sgboy2004:nowadays veri common...esp in Taiwan.
I do know of a few from NUS that did that last time when they were studying...but they work through an agent lah.![]()
wow......its normal!!!hhahhahaahaOriginally posted by FireIce:normal wat![]()
this is how a fren of mine earn her own pocket money when she was in JC...........
ya lor...Originally posted by Apis06:want money..earn it the proper way..if kena caught wif aids how? wasted sia..
WEll...in a public's perspective...should i say they (Student - Pros) are nobleOriginally posted by FireIce:a prostitute is a public good
not noble lah...are hard to come byOriginally posted by M©+square:WEll...in a public's perspective...should i say they (Student - Pros) are noble![]()
Do you think they care about such...? At least not for now...?Originally posted by smallcherry:imagine on her weddng day...all the guys there might haf slept wif her before her husband did...
\Originally posted by sugardaddy:please lah..no rob, no steal... although is not a good way but is the fastest way..... and youth dont always stay with one forever.... Wont be surprised if isee colleauges too..at most turn a blind eye and dont call her lor...
Go Banana Leg...weekday afternoon...lots of singaporean/malaysian office gal earning there...maybe they lost in Share
i know of some tt peddle in construction sites....servicing the bangalas and china workers......Originally posted by Arena:oh....... so where can i meet student pros then? geylang??? haha