And cherry got small ones... Hehheh...Originally posted by smallcherry:where got difference..
local guys also got cute ones ma...
caucasian guys also got ugly ones ma...
BIMBO, SPGOriginally posted by starzzz:hey any1 likes to haf sex with caucasian guys?
i luv it when they strong bod holds me tight n geinto my tight.....
they r cute n better too
Originally posted by *AnnA Ev.*:asian gals go for caucasian guys
caucasian girls go for asian guys sometimes too....
i guess they just want to try something different....thats it...
and in the end of it all, it just boils down to this 'the parts fit!'Originally posted by *AnnA Ev.*:asian gals go for caucasian guys
caucasian girls go for asian guys sometimes too....
i guess they just want to try something different....thats it...
aiyo..liddat say quite bad leh...kekekekeOriginally posted by Q_boy:aiyah...... wait till the ang moh dump her or wat then she cry in tis forum ask us save her cos she pregnant liao......wait and see.....
Originally posted by Devil1976:And cherry got small ones... Hehheh...![]()
of cause!!!!!!Originally posted by silver.wolf:AnnA!! still remember me??
Originally posted by *AnnA Ev.*:of cause!!!!!!
where have u been?
i have already visited singapore....never met u![]()
you must be one of those gals who love to be poked in the ass right?Originally posted by starzzz:hey any1 likes to haf sex with caucasian guys?
i luv it when they strong bod holds me tight n geinto my tight.....
they r cute n better too
Caucasian gals are good.Originally posted by Nighth4wk:and what if we said we preferred caucasian girls huh?![]()