training makes perfection...Originally posted by askthefool:wont he like feel weak ?
duno issit me or what but after my 1st masturbate for the day i feel a strain in my testicles
Not to heaven lah...the devil wanna recruit him to hell to teaach masturbation class...so he has to go...Originally posted by controversay:no need sex to die...one guy died in front of his PC while surfing porn, masturbated till he found his way to heaven..
dunno lah... heard only...Originally posted by whiteillum:why leh
come out sticky sticky with cloudy emulsions in the piss?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:training makes perfection...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Not to heaven lah...the devil wanna recruit him to hell to teaach masturbation class...so he has to go...
as in longer before you shoot?Originally posted by whiteillum:yeah
simple technique when u pee
hold and pee hold and pee
it trains ur muscles ard ur pelvis and the contractile muscles
helps u to sort of terik longer
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Should ask how many gers u do per day...![]()
WAH!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:one of my friend masturbated 8 times in one day. he said that at the 8th time, there was blood. Eee..
wat? is it ture? can kill guys ah?Originally posted by Parka:Read from the papers, one day 16 times, the man died.
wah idea sia.. wahhhaaaOriginally posted by whiteillum:yeah
dun do that...it will not be good for your kidneys...Originally posted by whiteillum:yeah
u sure have high sex drive so does ur girl riteOriginally posted by st007:What is the highest number of times u have sex in 1 day??Me 6 times
with my ex gf(when we were madly in love than)
yahOriginally posted by lurker:as in longer before you shoot?
Hahaha, never ask a guy on his capability on sex.....Originally posted by whiteillum:depends leh
i had one that lasted for 4 hours
if i do that for 6 time i will die
but then maybe if its a 10 min quickie then maybe 6 times is okie