lalalalala
Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Just recently, I suck a guy for almost 1hr plus & he cum on my face. It's was quite hard cuz he keep pushing it down my throat & everytime i took out from my mouth i'll get slap.
so wanna try me out? 19/m a malaysian teenage
something new?
Originally posted by virginkid:so wanna try me out? 19/m a malaysian teenage
something new?
I don't mind at all...
Originally posted by virginkid:so wanna try me out? 19/m a malaysian teenage
something new?
I don't mind at all...
Anyone interested to be suck? I am free for this few days.
I will suck till ya cum!
then suck mine.. XD
I meet up a 28 yr old guy yesterday after he msg me here... his was huge but i manage to deepthraot him.
I almost cry when anal me, it was sooo painful and he ask me close my leg closer when he anal me.
Originally posted by mew_mew:Im a girl.. U need me to help?
u can pls me??
LOL. gay ?
what the fuck man ..
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:LOL. gay ?
i'm nt into gay....SRY![]()
Originally posted by bhkw:what the fuck man ..
u wan to fuck man!!! woww...i onli wan women![]()
Originally posted by okado:u wan to fuck man!!! woww...i onli wan women
meow ... oh yeah ..
Originally posted by bhkw:meow ... oh yeah ..
wow.....den have fun wif de asses
share wif us ur comments on diff asses...![]()
hihi...come try me...hahah..unless u afraid u can try it..haha..dong fang bu [email protected]
she dun suc...so bite and chew leh.... ur need brim chilli sauce for her oso...![]()
wtf man.. so.. do asses come in sizes like breasts do? LOL.. ![]()
Originally posted by superlibra:wtf man.. so.. do asses come in sizes like breasts do? LOL..
ask the experts~![]()
informative.
i guess so ..
-flat
-bouncy
-juicy
-extreme
weird
Originally posted by okado:she dun suc...so bite and chew leh.... ur need brim chilli sauce for her oso...
She ? , it's a He.
ITS A GUY DUDE!!!