Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:I meet up a 28 yr old guy yesterday after he msg me here... his was huge but i manage to deepthraot him.
I almost cry when anal me, it was sooo painful and he ask me close my leg closer when he anal me.
eeeee..
I have seen a one year old boy... Suck his own.....
Thumb before...
Originally posted by Devil1976:I have seen a one year old boy... Suck his own.....
Thumb before...
Hahaha, everyone does that lor...
Anyone to train me to be thier cock sucker?
I'm wiling to learn & accept any punishment given during training.
Originally posted by Devil1976:I have seen a one year old boy... Suck his own.....
Thumb before...
Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:It's was quite hard cuz he keep pushing it down my throat & everytime i took out from my mouth i'll get slap.
eeee You like kena slap is it?
piak piak ![]()
dong fang bu bai r u still in the forum?? plz reply me
??
dong fang bu bai u wan try teenage boy oly ar???
still gt how many gay here??? sound lyk i c quite a few gay
Originally posted by XiiaooBoon:
he is a gay
u now then know
u self own urself?
lols .. i see his nick then see all his post then know de mahh.. i long time nvr use this fourm liao lehhhh...
Your post counts like you almost never existed in sgf before...
boys will be boys.....
bo bian... rmb my topic my 15th birthday go whr eat? after that topic i almost everyday come in see see
DongFangBuBai can check your pm?
Originally posted by Macch`:DongFangBuBai can check your pm?
Letting everyone know you asking for sex ah...
wow.. still ongoing. almost a yr liao leh
dong fang bu bai check ur mail...
i sark as well. pm me.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i sark as well. pm me.
siao ar i dun wan ppl suck on me...straight leh...
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:siao ar i dun wan ppl suck on me...straight leh...
y u wan ppl sark on u isit i gt classmates gay...