me too..Originally posted by Si|verGer:will try to if i can.....
wat color do u match?Originally posted by Si|verGer:will try to if i can.....
LOLXOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i dun wear bra, so no need to match wif my underwear wat...
i dun show off mi underwear either...so no problem abt matching leh.
if wear short skirt i would wear a thong, can better hide. colour wise nude to hide vplOriginally posted by lurker:if you are wearing a short skirt do you pay more attention to what panties you are wearing? do you wear one with nicer looking patterns or make sure it fits better or wear one that is plain?
Yesh I do...Originally posted by lurker:do you make an effort to match
bra and panties
colour and style of underwear with outer clothing
is it die die must match? or just try, cannot also never mind?
would you change your underwear to match outerwear when you are going out?

i think no matter whether u are wearing a short skirt or wat, it is very impt for u to wear good quality undies lor.....Originally posted by lurker:if you are wearing a short skirt do you pay more attention to what panties you are wearing? do you wear one with nicer looking patterns or make sure it fits better or wear one that is plain?
agreewif wat u sae.......... but when having S**, ur bf or gf sure can get to c wan mah........Originally posted by Lynette80:i think no matter whether u are wearing a short skirt or wat, it is very impt for u to wear good quality undies lor.....
if me, of coz i will choose a design that i like... plain ones should be fine.. anyway wear inside, no one will see also.. hehee![]()
agree.... either bf or gf can c nia....Originally posted by Beary:will match if can...
cannot den mis-match lor
oni bf n I see oni wat
other than my bf mar, then other also wun see wat i wearing inside rite?Originally posted by Arai^ger:agreewif wat u sae.......... but when having S**, ur bf or gf sure can get to c wan mah........
yar... buaya style...Originally posted by sgboy2004:i dun wear bra, so no need to match wif my underwear wat...
i dun show off mi underwear either...so no problem abt matching leh.
Mind telling me wats a "possum"? hee heeOriginally posted by Possum:Hell yeah!! I make sure the hairs growing on my bum match the thong I'm wearing. I am a possum after all...
Bring it on!!
It's an Aussie version of the squirrel, mate. Couldn't describe it any other way.Originally posted by loneryu00:Mind telling me wats a "possum"? hee hee
Oh I see... squirrel....Originally posted by Possum:It's an Aussie version of the squirrel, mate. Couldn't describe it any other way.
Bring it on!!
possum is an animal which looks like a squirrel cum ratOriginally posted by Possum:It's an Aussie version of the squirrel, mate. Couldn't describe it any other way.
Bring it on!!
Heheheee I agree, but I will still match mine most of the time....Originally posted by Beary:will match if can...
cannot den mis-match lor
oni bf n I see oni wat