HOT!!!Originally posted by TaDA:Add lotsa chili padi!!!![]()
Some people start work immediately after sex... <- Workaholics... (females INCLUDED!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:gun wash...u mean??/
I'll rate him and see which position he is in.Originally posted by sgboy2004:After making love to your gf/wife, wat u do next?
Go to the bathroom and wash up after u pullout your didi from her...
Rest in bed?
Continue another round after changing style/position?
put on your underwear?
Carass her somemore?
Gals, what about u and wat is your preference?![]()
Did u watch "Sex and the City" ?Originally posted by Devil1976:Some people start work immediately after sex... <- Workaholics... (females INCLUDED!!!)

Didn't watch ley...? If have it at work place more convenient yup...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Did u watch "Sex and the City" ?
After sex, they go back to work 1 leh
haha.... donno leh... when nothing to do then will smoke...Originally posted by TaDA:Y?? Y smoke???!
Y smoke after sex?
Is it like a smoke break after
doin something vigorous??![]()
MORE FOREPLAY...Originally posted by SumOne:Guys usually will climax first. But personally, I'd like it if I can get my GF to climax too. That way we both enjoy. Heh heh.... But not very sure to do tho.... not experienced.![]()
shld be called postplay insteadOriginally posted by Devil1976:MORE FOREPLAY...![]()
wow , u very the horny oneOriginally posted by Devil1976:MORE FOREPLAY...![]()
i will usu make sure my ger ger climax first, cos when she is wet, easier for mi to put in and then she will climax longer, and by the time, we will climax together...but sometimes, cannot tahan liao, will shoot even she is not wet yet.Originally posted by SumOne:Guys usually will climax first. But personally, I'd like it if I can get my GF to climax too. That way we both enjoy. Heh heh.... But not very sure to do tho.... not experienced.![]()

Dun 'play play' ar....?Originally posted by nismoS132:shld be called postplay instead![]()
Originally posted by trouper:wow , u very the horny one![]()
wow u must really haf very good stamina....Originally posted by Beary:carass and kiss each other again.... he rub me or blow me, i bj for him... den start again... until tired den sleep