must make sure u force the air out of the tip...so sperm can fill it, else it will seep through the side or burst the condom and then your ger ger will hav big stomach ...then u siao liao lor.Originally posted by pSyChO fX:Press the tip of the condom and unroll it over ur erected dick. Pull back the foreskin if not circumcised. Make sure it can be unrolled easily coz if not u're using it the wrong direction....
It does prevent STDs and bring down risk of pregnancy but it's not 100% fool proof.
the new durex extra-sensitive is not badHey dude I agree with u... nice but tight... I had quite a hard time rollin' it down... got times I have up since it's already 1/2 way done..
i give it 8/10
although its a bit on the tight side
* wHitestÄr * * î][uminAtes *
Yup... My gf don't dare wear cap for me tt time coz her nails are long... Me 1 session use 3... Also I say not 100% save... Did I have a typo over there???Originally posted by FireIce:condoms ONE SIZE FITS ALL......
not 100%
oni 99.98% safe....unless u are REALLY that suay......
rber to keep ur nails short when handling condoms....and dun re-use condoms (mai cheapo lah)
why not the tougue ?????Originally posted by Master -_-:put over ur nose....
why u ask lame questions wan.. -_-
I still young mah... better to be safe than sorryOriginally posted by whiteillum:i dun use condoms anymore
my gal dun like the smell of it
so i have to be real careful
so sian....
like having restricted sex
i am onli 23 this year leh.....Originally posted by pSyChO fX:I still young mah... better to be safe than sorry![]()
cheaper to buy condoms than a pregnancy test kit.........Originally posted by whiteillum:i dun use condoms anymore
so sian....
woa, use some fruit flavoured one la.Originally posted by whiteillum:i dun use condoms anymore
so sian....
But pregnancy test kit you might only have to buy it ONCE...?Originally posted by FireIce:cheaper to buy condoms than a pregnancy test kit.........
then u will get a home-made son/daughter...hahahaOriginally posted by n0_Nick:keke.. soo ma fan.. use home make condom nahz...
get a small plastic bag and wrap it over can liaoz..
hehehe
no need to be careful lah.Originally posted by whiteillum:i dun use condoms anymore
so sian....
Originally posted by digicharat:no need to be careful lah.
wan to shoot, shoot inside lor. at most few mth later go out with her, you know? some time accidents tend to happen... like falling off stairs lah... kanna kick by robbers lah.....

man... you're sick...Originally posted by digicharat:no need to be careful lah.
wan to shoot, shoot inside lor. at most few mth later go out with her, you know? some time accidents tend to happen... like falling off stairs lah... kanna kick by robbers lah.....
YEAH....Originally posted by whiteillum:the new durex extra-sensitive is not bad
i give it 8/10
although its a bit on the tight side
Thought it's only 90% safe against AIDS...?Originally posted by FireIce:oni 99.98% safe....