Nah... chio bu so what?? they are nt wearing for u to see.. I won't get turned on.. unless my dear wear it for me to see...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do guys get turned on when they go into lingerie shop wif their gf?? esp seeing chiobus buy them....![]()
Ask yourself, do you get turned on when you go swimming pool? esp gals in bikini??Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do guys get turned on when they go into lingerie shop wif their gf?? esp seeing chiobus buy them....![]()
of cos not..Originally posted by silver.wolf:Ask yourself, do you get turned on when you go swimming pool? esp gals in bikini??![]()
hahha..think the salesgal tot u pervert o wan buy then at home wear for yourself. but realli peifu ni. cos u very courage to step in the shop n buy the items.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i guess some guys gets a bit uneasy when going into lingerie shop...that is the feeling initially, but after a while will get used to it. Once i even went myself to buy the half-cup pink bra for mi darling. The salesgal giggling behind mi, but i just choose there and then buy lor. I even bought a matching panties for her too...but that wafor my ex-ex-ex-ex-gf.![]()
i have fetish for lingerie..esp when girls force me to wear it and be their maids or slave..or stuck a worn panties in my mouth while i serve them in the house during parties..very diff to find in spore..maybe japan..but now i am already serving a mistress..i amd her slave for life.. and in lingerie for life!Originally posted by lurker:some people have a fetish for lingerie mah... no need to see chio bu buy also excited liao![]()
Haha u crazy or wat?? Stuck a worn panties in yr mouth?? thats gross...Originally posted by McWoof0:i have fetish for lingerie..esp when girls force me to wear it and be their maids or slave..or stuck a worn panties in my mouth while i serve them in the house during parties..very diff to find in spore..maybe japan..but now i am already serving a mistress..i amd her slave for life.. and in lingerie for life!
maybe the panties is edible type and he is veri hungy at tat time.Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haha u crazy or wat?? Stuck a worn panties in yr mouth?? thats gross...![]()

not to forget your mistress like to tie you up and force you to sit on those wooden triangular shape rocking horse right?Originally posted by McWoof0:i have fetish for lingerie..esp when girls force me to wear it and be their maids or slave..or stuck a worn panties in my mouth while i serve them in the house during parties..very diff to find in spore..maybe japan..but now i am already serving a mistress..i amd her slave for life.. and in lingerie for life!
wahahahahaha role play..Originally posted by McWoof0:i have fetish for lingerie..esp when girls force me to wear it and be their maids or slave..or stuck a worn panties in my mouth while i serve them in the house during parties..very diff to find in spore..maybe japan..but now i am already serving a mistress..i amd her slave for life.. and in lingerie for life!
Originally posted by AaLviNn:wahahahahaha role play..
hahahah

are u sure chio bu go in there to buy?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do guys get turned on when they go into lingerie shop wif their gf?? esp seeing chiobus buy them....![]()
Originally posted by angè|heart:are u sure chio bu go in there to buy?
i always see....lao char bor and lao ah pek go in.![]()
lao ahpek? go dere do wat? buy 2nd hand ones sell to karang guni?Originally posted by angè|heart:are u sure chio bu go in there to buy?
u go those pasar malam see izzit?? usually shopping centres a lot of chiobu go buy wan...Originally posted by angè|heart:are u sure chio bu go in there to buy?
useless man.Originally posted by McWoof0:i have fetish for lingerie..esp when girls force me to wear it and be their maids or slave..or stuck a worn panties in my mouth while i serve them in the house during parties..very diff to find in spore..maybe japan..but now i am already serving a mistress..i amd her slave for life.. and in lingerie for life!
yah really pei fu man !Originally posted by sgboy2004:i guess some guys gets a bit uneasy when going into lingerie shop...that is the feeling initially, but after a while will get used to it. Once i even went myself to buy the half-cup pink bra for mi darling. The salesgal giggling behind mi, but i just choose there and then buy lor. I even bought a matching panties for her too...but that wafor my ex-ex-ex-ex-gf.![]()
Todae i juz went to the lingerie shop wif my bf to ask him help me choose a nice design to wear. hmm..perhaps i'm wrong to do so as gaf him a chance to bio chio bus..Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do guys get turned on when they go into lingerie shop wif their gf?? esp seeing chiobus buy them....![]()