sway mak mak oae
+1
Originally posted by wonderamazement:you actually believe?
No ![]()
Guy pretending to be a girl again.
Originally posted by jiambaklak:i wanna scratch but i paiseh leh.
so no choice have to tahan the itch until i alight at somersex.
den i go toilet, lift up my micro-miniskirt to scratch...feels much better. i think itchy coz i m wearing a new lacy Victoria Secret g-string which i bought online.
den i dun feel like wearing liao, i take off that stupid g-string. den i walk out n throw that g-string into a bin...but miss! shit! but i heck care lah. maybe later one cheekopeh will find it n bring home smell.... kaozz... but who cares?
den i go shopping...kaoz..not wearing underwear. then when i stand at pedestrian crossing waiting for green man to flash, i could feel all the road dust fly inside my moist cheebai when cars zoom by. knn.
but now i m back home, just showered...washed my cheebai clean... woohoo!!
Vagisil ?
Originally posted by shandower:Guy pretending to be a girl again.
+1.. !!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
you pwned him.
Originally posted by shandower:Guy pretending to be a girl again.
Maybe practising for when he go and cut his brother off.
LOL
This thread deserves a +1!!!
What is jiam ba lak?
Is Jiam Ba Lak a fruit?
Maybe thats why got antsĀ and roaches?>
Originally posted by meltz:maybe got ants or roaches in there .. i suggest u spray some insecticide to cure it
stuff a ciggy and choke the insects to death if u like ~
who cares!
i think its itch becos of STD
Burn it with fire.
hello do u know wat is victoria secret and how ex one cost. unless its fake if not hu the fuck will throw it away
Originally posted by StainAngeL:hello do u know wat is victoria secret and how ex one cost. unless its fake if not hu the fuck will throw it away
bloodly digger
eh thought TS was delivery boy? ![]()
Originally posted by StainAngeL:hello do u know wat is victoria secret and how ex one cost. unless its fake if not hu the fuck will throw it away
lame much?
why in the world would you tell people that your cheebai was itchy in the 1st place?
keep it to yourself.
It sounds more like a made up story or something to keep us entertained.
Try harder, it only made me laugh when I read it.
Originally posted by burndog85:lame much?
why in the world would you tell people that your cheebai was itchy in the 1st place?
keep it to yourself.
It sounds more like a made up story or something to keep us entertained.
Try harder, it only made me laugh when I read it.
He is trying to make an effort to revive bar....
+1 for effort ![]()