huh... she too emotional liao le ba...Originally posted by ChRiS TaY:anyone here ever try to commit suicide because of love??? i yesterday just heard of a stupid girl ate 30 sleeping pills because can't find the guy... the guy never say dun want her and some more they are not really couple... now also dun know the gal ok or not... how u all find this gal??? great or stupid???![]()
Originally posted by ChRiS TaY:
anyone here ever try to commit suicide because of love??? i yesterday just heard of a stupid girl ate 30 sleeping pills because can't find the guy... the guy never say dun want her and some more they are not really couple... now also dun know the gal ok or not... how u all find this gal??? great or stupid???![]()
Originally posted by ChRiS TaY:anyone here ever try to commit suicide because of love??? i yesterday just heard of a stupid girl ate 30 sleeping pills because can't find the guy... the guy never say dun want her and some more they are not really couple... now also dun know the gal ok or not... how u all find this gal??? great or stupid???![]()
please dont destroy yourself.Originally posted by orange^juice:for me if i am down, i will somehow have the feelings of destroying myself. sounds abit lik that gal hor? but i think i better lah.hehhehe![]()
congratulation... u got urself to the next qn...Originally posted by Parka:I'll take stupid. Final answer.
how destory urself??? there are a lot of way to solve prob... do anything but leave ur body alone... take care of urself next time when u down... hope the time will not come again...Originally posted by orange^juice:for me if i am down, i will somehow have the feelings of destroying myself. sounds abit lik that gal hor? but i think i better lah.hehhehe![]()
i dun know... she called my gf yesterday... still can talk and msging at that time but after that then dun know liao... hope she faint at public rather then home as she stay alone and there's no one to save her...Originally posted by sgboy2004:did she die eventually?
she i s not my friend... my gf friend... i too hope she will be fine...Originally posted by kohanson:hope your friend is ok..
don't because of love and commit suicide..
it's not worth it.
Life is full of ups and downs. How many times can u destory urself.... remember, u only got 1 life.Originally posted by orange^juice:for me if i am down, i will somehow have the feelings of destroying myself. sounds abit lik that gal hor? but i think i better lah.hehhehe![]()
that's her mother's problem. just remember to write my name in her will when she want to die.Originally posted by ChRiS TaY:anyone here ever try to commit suicide because of love??? i yesterday just heard of a stupid girl ate 30 sleeping pills because can't find the guy... the guy never say dun want her and some more they are not really couple... now also dun know the gal ok or not... how u all find this gal??? great or stupid???![]()
yup i know.Originally posted by ChRiS TaY:she i s not my friend... my gf friend... i too hope she will be fine...
Well Orange, Hehe, cute nick, life is full of up and downs, when u r down it's not the end but why do u want to end it ?Originally posted by orange^juice:for me if i am down, i will somehow have the feelings of destroying myself. sounds abit lik that gal hor? but i think i better lah.hehhehe![]()
Dumb.Originally posted by ChRiS TaY:how u all find this gal??? great or stupid???![]()