tell her you can pay good money for her companionship.Originally posted by Omegadoom:I went to a KTV. Know of a KTV gal over there. Even got her HP. number too. She is very wild on the first nite when we were together. Actually I dun really like wild ger, but after that nite, I found out I missing her oredi. It not sex I wan from her,but she told me something which I cant forget till now. I really wan to chase her, but any suggestion on how to chase this kind of gal??? I dun mind her background even though she not 'clean' anymore. Help me leh, I at lost wat to do......Opps, sry to introduce, I m a newbie in here. ^^
Yup. That will work.Originally posted by digicharat:tell her you can pay good money for her companionship.
that should do the trick.
treat her as wat siaOriginally posted by shandower:Yup. That will work.

as if she has not heard enough of songs...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sing song for her![]()

Its either $$$ (might not work for some...) or do all the IMPOSSIBLES (to infinity..?)Originally posted by Omegadoom:I went to a KTV. Know of a KTV gal over there. Even got her HP. number too. She is very wild on the first nite when we were together. Actually I dun really like wild ger, but after that nite, I found out I missing her oredi. It not sex I wan from her,but she told me something which I cant forget till now. I really wan to chase her, but any suggestion on how to chase this kind of gal??? I dun mind her background even though she not 'clean' anymore. Help me leh, I at lost wat to do......Opps, sry to introduce, I m a newbie in here. ^^
ya quite true... if u haf the looks and money u got it... if u got the looks but no money, still got a bit chance, if u no looks got money, still can.. if u got no look, n0 money. dun tink about it... thats perharps their tinking...Originally posted by Initial`D:Wah interesting sia..Fall in love with ktv girl.. Maybe u've made a wrong choice.. KTV girls if u play play with them still ok but if wan a serious relationship perhaps u gotta reconsider first lor..
yah true...Originally posted by Ah^ken:ya quite true... if u haf the looks and money u got it... if u got the looks but no money, still got a bit chance, if u no looks got money, still can.. if u got no look, n0 money. dun tink about it... thats perharps their tinking...![]()
wah u seem mesmirise by her wor.. u get to know her at which ktv one?Originally posted by Omegadoom:Thz guys. She accompany many guys a nite. Fear she might forget me soon.I know she treated me as one of her customers, but I will visit her next month in KTV to confess to her. After that, no matter wat the reply is, I let nature take it course. Ermmm, it not always a gal body that is a X factor( but it true her body is devilish,where should be big, is big, where should be small is small loh), but it something which she said make me like her. Unfortunately, I cannot tell you all wat that something she had said to me. Paiseh....Sometimes, human got to take feelings of heart not too seriously, or else it will oni make him miserable. It oni after these few moments that i missed her so much, i came up wif this conclusion. Thz again guys!!![]()
Its ok fren..Mi just curious only.. =)Originally posted by Omegadoom:unfortunately, i can't tell you where she werk, it is some sort to "protect" her. Although I know that if i dun say her name, it ok to tell u where she werk. But jus in case, i cannot say where she werk. Even though she is a KTV gal, I respect her alot. Sorry Initial D.[/quote]
actually this works for me onceOriginally posted by sgboy2004:as if she has not heard enough of songs...
Just make her "song" can liao.
Maybe XLN can give him the magic cupid curry to make her like him. Darling, where is the formula i gave u las time?
go and watch HK movies by Maggie Cheung =)Originally posted by Omegadoom:Thz guys. She accompany many guys a nite. Fear she might forget me soon.I know she treated me as one of her customers, but I will visit her next month in KTV to confess to her. After that, no matter wat the reply is, I let nature take it course. Ermmm, it not always a gal body that is a X factor( but it true her body is devilish,where should be big, is big, where should be small is small loh), but it something which she said make me like her. Unfortunately, I cannot tell you all wat that something she had said to me. Paiseh....Sometimes, human got to take feelings of heart not too seriously, or else it will oni make him miserable. It oni after these few moments that i missed her so much, i came up wif this conclusion. Thz again guys!!![]()
wow u damn serious mann...Originally posted by Omegadoom:Thz guys. She accompany many guys a nite. Fear she might forget me soon.I know she treated me as one of her customers, but I will visit her next month in KTV to confess to her. After that, no matter wat the reply is, I let nature take it course. Ermmm, it not always a gal body that is a X factor( but it true her body is devilish,where should be big, is big, where should be small is small loh), but it something which she said make me like her. Unfortunately, I cannot tell you all wat that something she had said to me. Paiseh....Sometimes, human got to take feelings of heart not too seriously, or else it will oni make him miserable. It oni after these few moments that i missed her so much, i came up wif this conclusion. Thz again guys!!![]()
i named a few say if i guess correctly,just saying wont hurt for i will be namin a FEW,Originally posted by Omegadoom:unfortunately, i can't tell you where she werk, it is some sort to "protect" her. Although I know that if i dun say her name, it ok to tell u where she werk. But jus in case, i cannot say where she werk. Even though she is a KTV gal, I respect her alot. Sorry Initial D.[/quote]