u kar suay, bump into 2 of ur ex on the same day. when i bump into an ex with my gf, always have to maintain cool and can't betray any emotions in front of gf and ex.Originally posted by Peppermint:saw 2 of my exs in same day at orchard...when i was with my gf....we just smile smile introduced each other...they were with their bfs...so ahah bound to be comparisons later.....
Originally posted by Peppermint:so ahah bound to be comparisons later.....
No lah... It was actually the girl who felt embrassed because she was with her bf...?Originally posted by bigdeal:FINALLY DEVIL GOT HIS OWN PROBLEMS!!!!![]()

Not everybody can do that...? Especially some people simply love to bad-mouth about sexual relationships...?Originally posted by lynnlynn:Met quite a few of my ex bf especially in clubs with thier new gf. We just smile and say hi if we got the chance. I dont find it embarassed or something. Just accept it and keep the friendship going.
Since it was a break-up, chances are you don't expect it to be too good...?Originally posted by gasband:ya lah since break up liao its ok one lah, unless the break up was in bad vibes.
Originally posted by nismoS132:recently only saw my ex wif her new cai tao, nothing loh just walk over say hi hi. actually is looking for fren lah, she just happen to be in the way, cannot be sao dao as to pretend dunno her mah![]()
Bring her out for OUTING next time...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:no problem wat, just say hi lor.
One of my ex is still very, overly friendly, wif mi. Dun noe wat to do wif her. When she c mi, she can come over and hug mi, and kiss mi lor. BTW, she was ABC, veri open type.
Originally posted by X-men:No such problem when you don't have too many ex to bump into.