my own opinion... i dun dump girlfrens after sleeping wif them... its not like ONS... we haf been thru alot of things and unless there is a reason for breaking... sex is definitely not one of them...Originally posted by Christy:Do guys like to dump their girlfriends after sleeping with them? If so, why?
Make us happy? utter crap!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:win liao lor..put the blame on gals...haizz....this is a 2 way tingy..
bt normally gals gif in cuz they wan to please the guys..make u pple happy...
you cutting the wrong thing lah... should be the ballsOriginally posted by karen17:i think thats really too much loh..... if i were her, i will bluff him to meet me and put drugs in the drink and cut his dick off.... haha..... its the root of trouble......![]()
Met a few and they take it as thou they've accomplished something. Guys ego.. but not all guys are like that. It's a fair world. But to those who really did that just mainly for thrill and ego, they are nothing more than bastards.Originally posted by Christy:Do guys like to dump their girlfriends after sleeping with them? If so, why?
not everyone is like that.Originally posted by Jonarsh:I personally despise guys who are very good sweet talkers --> assholes, whose ultimate aim is get the girl (victim) into bed.
eg.Why do guys wana chase chio, good figured gals? Mission objective is very simple, to get them into bed! Thats the ultimate thing in a so called 'relationship'.
eg.During a courtship, a guy would try his best to sweet talk, flatter, buy things n do anything for the gal n BUT
at the same time look for an opportunity or rather, waiting for a best time to screw her. Sounds familiar??
After that is done, they will feel that they have accomplished their mission, that is, after he has shagged her enuff times n eventually feels that the victim is getting boring, so it's "time to move on" for the guy, then he'll say, "maybe we're not compatible, blah blah blah...." n breaks off with the gal, leaving her with a sense of being cheated/fooled.
Its pretty common nowadays, n I must say its also a two way thingy. I only pity the gal who gets fooled, but not for the gal whos looking for fun.
So to the gals out there, if you dun wana be fooled, look carefully before giving 'it' to the guys....The above applies only the the assholes, not to all guys k?
Just my two cents.
Jo.
-------------------
Be nice to ppl.
haha, yeah there are people lidat. And i can never understand.Originally posted by lynnlynn:Met a few and they take it as thou they've accomplished something. Guys ego.. but not all guys are like that. It's a fair world. But to those who really did that just mainly for thrill and ego, they are nothing more than bastards.
Told ya all it's a fair world. I bet there is where gals dump guys after sex. But the probability is very low compared to guys who dumped gals after having a session or two.Originally posted by KaYaBrEaD:i wonder if it act other way where the ger will dump the guy after sex... lol...![]()
why no.3?Originally posted by sgboy2004:]
hi Christy darling, long time no c.
Can i propose to u to be mi Wife No 3?![]()
Kind of.......Originally posted by Master -_-:r u a victim?
warar ahhha hahhahhOriginally posted by noelang:i'll make sure u'll never be a victim again if u r minelovey dovey.

hi darling, alll those are over liao.Originally posted by Christy:Kind of.......![]()

no 1 is Xiao Long NuOriginally posted by Christy:why no.3?

Originally posted by sugardaddy:i sure wont. They might come in handy sometime!!!