ya its true.. erm actually, i was one of them whu found it.. but i gave it to my gf on our anniversary..hahah... clever huh.. got real diamong ahOriginally posted by Omegadoom:I heard people drop rings while having fun in foam. The next day, they went back to find the rings, in the end found lots of shoes! Dun know real or not, i heard oni.
eeeeeOriginally posted by Master -_-:bathe la.. last time i go foam party.. got a group of people pee inside and shit also
Fit...Originally posted by Master -_-:ya its true.. erm actually, i was one of them whu found it.. but i gave it to my gf on our anniversary..hahah... clever huh.. got real diamong ah
omg...Originally posted by Master -_-:bathe la.. last time i go foam party.. got a group of people pee inside and shit also

play until too hungry / thirstyOriginally posted by kohanson:play with foam ..
some swallowed them coz they play until too happy..

throw away bikinis...wow...not bad, can pick them up and sell themOriginally posted by pSyChO fX:Haha.. got perverts go there take fotos of gers in wet shirts... esp white ones?? hahaha..
but those ppl go there throw away bikinis ah.. ahaha... then can buy new one...
*From CH8 news*![]()

huen shui mo pi guOriginally posted by lurker:molest lah... they busy dancing kena rub backside also dunno...
but then so slippery you dunno what you touching also

y give to gf so wasteful?Originally posted by Master -_-:ya its true.. erm actually, i was one of them whu found it.. but i gave it to my gf on our anniversary..hahah... clever huh.. got real diamong ah
Haha ya lor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:huen shui mo pi gu![]()
pcc?Originally posted by n0_Nick:hahaaz.. pcc there oso can!!
lolz
thats my second alternativeOriginally posted by digicharat:y give to gf so wasteful?
i would prawn it away for some quick bucks!