YA LOR...Originally posted by SumOne:Actually, it's not so much that we get turned on by it, but more like if it falls into our line of sight, can't blame us for noticing. But it was too much of that guy to stare for so long. Still, you need to be careful. Since you're wearing a skirt too. Guess there's a price for looking good?
wah lao, u sure got ppl so hentai until like that? just a pair of thongs onli what... (or what isit something else?Originally posted by Jonarsh:I guess the pervert must be bz-ing wanking off his lil' dicky once he gets back home. Just be-careful gal, if u see him stalking u or following u next time, call the cops!
Jo.
------------------
Be nice to ppl.
what else could it be buddy? If he not so 'hentai' like you mentioned, then why the heck he peeped in the first place?Originally posted by JLennon:wah lao, u sure got ppl so hentai until like that? just a pair of thongs onli what... (or what isit something else?)
Nope.Originally posted by jamie_80:u guys get turned like that?
gosh...can't imagine him thinking abt it and jerking off... aargghh..Originally posted by Jonarsh:I guess the pervert must be bz-ing wanking off his lil' dicky once he gets back home. Just be-careful gal, if u see him stalking u or following u next time, call the cops!
Jo.
------------------
Be nice to ppl.
wah, hiong sia.. kick his bird lah..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u shld shout SE LANG ah"..then use ur umbrella tu his Lanjiao......or give him a big tight slap! go confront him ...so that it will involve the management of library people or security guards...u nv know...u nv report hor...maybe u r not the first victim..n also nt the last one.................
btw he got run to toilet after that?
do u wear till v revealing?
gt once in library i see one girl wear v revealin despite the air con is so strong...then opp of her...is a guy keep looking at her...nt peeping lar...actualy alot of ppl lookin at her...then hor the guy keep going to toilet many times....tink he cant concentrate study

hey wats wanking ?Originally posted by Jonarsh:I guess the pervert must be bz-ing wanking off his lil' dicky once he gets back home. Just be-careful gal, if u see him stalking u or following u next time, call the cops!
Jo.
------------------
Be nice to ppl.
tat guy really pervert leh...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u shld shout SE LANG ah"..then use ur umbrella tu his Lanjiao......or give him a big tight slap! go confront him ...so that it will involve the management of library people or security guards...u nv know...u nv report hor...maybe u r not the first victim..n also nt the last one.................
gt once in library i see one girl wear v revealin despite the air con is so strong...then opp of her...is a guy keep looking at her...nt peeping lar...actualy alot of ppl lookin at her...then hor the guy keep going to toilet many times....tink he cant concentrate study
got all from websmileys.deOriginally posted by Jonarsh:hey...nice visuals u got there kohanson, where did u get them??
Jo.
------------------
Be nice to ppl.
masturbate.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:hey wats wanking ?

not revealing...i think...simple sphagetti strap top with demin skirt...maybe skirt a bit short...cannot cover all..but never expect that guy to 'stoop so low'...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u shld shout SE LANG ah"..then use ur umbrella tu his Lanjiao......or give him a big tight slap! go confront him ...so that it will involve the management of library people or security guards...u nv know...u nv report hor...maybe u r not the first victim..n also nt the last one.................
NOPE... Not unless I was the one PEEPING...?Originally posted by jamie_80:what happened to me last week while looking for a book in the library...
As some books are located at the lowest deck of the shelf, you will have to squat to reach them. I was doing that while looking for the book that i wanted and i saw a man on the opposite side of the shelf. He was peeping at my undies through the stack of books! for like 5 mins!!!!
So embarassed! u guys get turned like that?
Hey jamie, here's a couple of moves u could use next time u bump into another jerk like him....go for the cheek bone!Originally posted by jamie_80:not revealing...i think...simple sphagetti strap top with demin skirt...maybe skirt a bit short...cannot cover all..but never expect that guy to 'steep so low'...

would u do what he has done?Originally posted by Devil1976:NOPE... Not unless I was the one PEEPING...?![]()
Hmm...I find it a bit farney, cause ur telling a gal whom just been a victim to a peeping tom to "look on the bright side??" I get the impression you're telling her that's it alrite for guys to purposely peep at girl's undies...Originally posted by TaDA:hey dun get uptight man.
You din see him go jerk off so dun assume he tad pervert la.
Dun get carried away k... Its probably he cant control himself to
look la. Maybe he din purposely look one lei? Maybe he accidentally see one then got tempted and kept it up.
Well one consolation is tad he finds you sexy, not tad you appreciate though...Hmmm...look on the bright side ok?
Sometimes guys will see gers zhao geng and quickly siam
cos the ger zhao geng has ugly thighs.
I am not sayin you should be happy that he peeped at you cos he thinks you sexy la. But since you cant do anything about it liao, so try lookin on the bright side k?![]()
ok this is my two cents....*Middle finger* "Fvck you..."Originally posted by Jonarsh:Hmm...I find it a bit farney, cause ur telling a gal whom just been a victim to a peeping tom to "look on the bright side??" I get the impression you're telling her that's it alrite for guys to purposely peep at girl's undies...
Anyway, she did say he peeped at her for 5 minutes, and peeping for 5 minutes is definitely done on purpose..where got
"Maybe he din purposely look one lei? "Obviously is a pervert, to me that is...
So how would you classify a pervert in your context?
Seems like ur putting the blame on jamie....for wearing so short n attracting that pervert...
Just my 2 cents.
Jo.
-------------------
Be nice to ppl.
Originally posted by TaDA:You look at your post carefully, your telling the girl to look on the bright side? telling her that she should be happy that she's sexy n thus can attract guys ??
ok this is my two cents....*Middle finger* "Fvck you..."
Read my post carefully you dimwit...you are making me
sound like the guy who peeped at her.
[b]Quoted from you : I get the impression you're telling her that's it alrite for guys to purposely peep at girl's undies...
Read my post carefully and you will see i dun mean
wad you say. kns.... grr....
haha...nice pic, but kinda ugly hand...whose it for anyway?Originally posted by kohanson: