Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wu liao
why u feel so wu liao? Cos i not by your side? Aiya, mi and e|mo just got married, must spend more time on her side mah. Will come accompany u when i hav time and energyOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wu liao

Originally posted by sgboy2004:why u feel so wu liao? Cos i not by your side? Aiya, mi and e|mo just got married, must spend more time on her side mah. Will come accompany u when i hav time and energy
bo liaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:why u feel so wu liao? Cos i not by your side? Aiya, mi and e|mo just got married, must spend more time on her side mah. Will come accompany u when i hav time and energy
got gal dump you issit? aiyoh.... must be becoz you didn't perform up to minimal expectations lor.....Originally posted by noelang:Hey anyone wonder if they have sex for the fun of it or for the sake of making love?? U think guys does it for fun and gals does it for luv most of the time?? N do gals dump guys after sex??![]()
Mmm.....sounds like a good idea.....Originally posted by noelang:Hey anyone wonder if they have sex for the fun of it or for the sake of making love?? U think guys does it for fun and gals does it for luv most of the time?? N do gals dump guys after sex??![]()
hi darlingOriginally posted by Christy:Mmm.....sounds like a good idea.....![]()

u angry har?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bo liao

Try it on sgboyOriginally posted by Christy:Mmm.....sounds like a good idea.....![]()
my pleasure manOriginally posted by Devil1976:Try it on sgboy![]()