NOPE....Originally posted by i@@u:Hey guys share your experiences...I worked in bars b4 & I've seen lotsa it happening...would like to share & hear more abt it...![]()
Ya quite true.. i heard from my friend who used to work there last time tat he saw a pretty gal doing Bj in a corner on the sofa for a businessman, but wat happened later.. u all should knoe...Originally posted by Syphonics:The girls are centro are rather open minded.
Wa liew zhunz bos??Originally posted by Ah^ken:Ya quite true.. i heard from my friend who used to work there last time tat he saw a pretty gal doing Bj in a corner on the sofa for a businessman, but wat happened later.. u all should knoe...![]()
my friend and i got pick up a drunk gal and go to my friend's house .. we laid her on his bed and my fren went to get some teabags lor .. den when he's gone , the gal anyhow grab around and pull mi down on to the bed .. i didn't wan to do anything to her , we bring her home coz we dun wan her to get raped . when she pull mi on to the bed , i took a close look at her , she looks really cute .. den my friend walk in and he thought i was doing something to her .. den he also took closer look at her , he also tink she's pretty .. den dunno y , hands got itchy , we started touching her cheeks , and den move to her lips .. seems quite uncontrollable , i started to kiss her , and my friend advanced caress her breast .. he then stripped her tops .. and she's got a nice set of boobs ..we both sucked her nipple and then decided to stop there , dressed her up and then hold her to a sitting position , try to feed her some tea , when morning comes , the gal woke up , thought we raped her or something , but she check herself , found dat we nv intrude her pussy or wat , she also let the matter rest and even thank us
wow...nice...boobs...i mean...Originally posted by eBoNiTe:

When she drunk that time she got follow up your kisses?Originally posted by eBoNiTe:
Originally posted by larren:When she drunk that time she got follow up your kisses?
i juz kiss her la .. of coz she didn't follow up , take by force .. lol
they not onli see her nips...they sucked her nips too...Originally posted by kohanson:but you both saw her nipples..![]()

Oh yah, and you both even suck her nipples! that's already considered rape by intruding her modesty.Originally posted by sgboy2004:they not onli see her nips...they sucked her nips too...![]()
Originally posted by bellez:did u guys contact her??? hahahaha
yup , we took her hp and dialled our number .. haha after dat i deleted the dialled numbers list .. lol ..
den sometimes we'd send her sms lor .. but didn't tell her who we r .. lol
Originally posted by kohanson:Oh yah, and you both even suck her nipples! that's already considered rape by intruding her modesty.
yup , dat is wat we call Outrage of Modesty under section 519 ..
u noe y i noe it so clearly? coz last time in sec sch , one chiobu always go against mi , den i couldn't outtalk her , so i juz use my hands , place on her boobs and squeeze it , she complain to discipline master , den i kenna tis Outrage of Modesty .. but its not rape yet .. lol