now MOE every year oso hav new trainee teachers out from NIE, and mostly fresh from U 1s, very chio and open too.Originally posted by trouper:wa nowadays school teacher got so sexy
last time i went to school all the teacher are old ladies![]()

like this rite?Originally posted by yaeh:ms chong of sajc is quite a chioa bu u like to wear skirt n i always mange to peek at her quite a few time .i remember one day white we were chating abt school work when she drop one of her file n as suddenly she pick it up fr the ground it was quite spilt sec but enough to view her bra fr nice view ... ower man

no lah, just happen to find 1 that match mah.Originally posted by kurai:Wah SGBoy2004 you very farni leh.... how come you got pictures for everybody's stories wan? Wah, machiam you everything also have!

shiok ar. hv sex outdoor. very exciting oso. don even know got pple pass by anot.Originally posted by yaeh:after my graduation day we all book a chalet n invit all our teacher to barque ms tan who i had a crush on came n to cut short my story i reaveal my feelings to her on tat day n don kn why we were high tat day maybe abit drunk we had sex at east coast park ar 3am .. but too bad we broke up later ...
gradu from where? Sec sch? poly?Originally posted by yaeh:after my graduation day we all book a chalet n invit all our teacher to barque ms tan who i had a crush on came n to cut short my story i reaveal my feelings to her on tat day n don kn why we were high tat day maybe abit drunk we had sex at east coast park ar 3am .. but too bad we broke up later ...

she chio rite?Originally posted by kohanson:*whistles!*

luckily she did not get pregnant horOriginally posted by yaeh:tat time too high liao i don even bother but luckily nobody saw .. cm to tink of tat i veri brave tat time but who cares nw just go any park u see alot of things too.....any stories to share

ya lor too high liao. don care abt anything jus wanna hv it only horOriginally posted by yaeh:tat time too high liao i don even bother but luckily nobody saw .. cm to tink of tat i veri brave tat time but who cares nw just go any park u see alot of things too.....any stories to share
give her a call lorl, and c if she wanna be pumped again by uOriginally posted by yaeh:haha she damn power i still remember her even though i gt gf hope to pump her again sigh....