must be masturbating herself lorOriginally posted by |onner:wah she bathe some long ar ?
what she doing ?

wait till u c her size...u will beOriginally posted by |onner:normal leh
u like her figure rite ?

no wonder u sa yher chio but u got the full pic ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wait till u c her size...u will be![]()
no...i saw her in person b4...wah lau... shiok man...if onli i can lay mi paws on her chest area....Originally posted by |onner:no wonder u sa yher chio but u got the full pic ?

u tiko siaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no...i saw her in person b4...wah lau... shiok man...if onli i can lay mi paws on her chest area....
izzit really very bigOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no...i saw her in person b4...wah lau... shiok man...if onli i can lay mi paws on her chest area....

or was she adjusting her g-stringOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Candid camera
She must be itchy down there...ahahwwhhahahhah
soemthing like this ger's size...probably a bit smaller than hers...but realli big enough liao ..mi 2 hands to hold 1 leh...Originally posted by Droicut:izzit really very big![]()

can i have her as my tutor ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:soemthing like this ger's size...probably a bit smaller than hers...but realli big enough liao ..mi 2 hands to hold 1 leh...

i think i got saw some gals who are like herOriginally posted by sgboy2004:How about going to those arcade games store for a peep?
I hav seeen a lot of young ger ger zao geng when they play games leh
2 tell u the truth she is my secondary school teacher.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Chio teacher leh...if onli i had her b4
then how u grade her ?Originally posted by larren:2 tell u the truth she is my secondary school teacher.
By the way which sec sch u study before?
maybe he's a photographer who urm.. u know has a vast collections of pics..Originally posted by kurai:Wah SGBoy2004 you very farni leh.... how come you got pictures for everybody's stories wan? Wah, machiam you everything also have!
hahahhahahahOriginally posted by Master -_-:hey yaeh.. u talk cock la.. there is no ms chong in sajc la.. u want to lie to other people can, dun lie to me..
Looks = 75/100Originally posted by |onner:then how u grade her ?
sorri 2 tell u ta she is between A - B size & she no more teaching in that secondary sch hee heeOriginally posted by yaeh:she nt pretty but if u say her boobs tat big k pass her which sec sch... gt stories to share?
*lol*Originally posted by lurker:wah your school teacher so happening ah
sure cut down on people who cut class right?
but your england a bit hard to understand leh, your primary school engrish teacher not chio isit?
got pic or not?Originally posted by Droicut:todae relief teacher zhao geng so many times... see her white bra... then her pants oso quite tight .. can see alot of things

paiseh i never bring cameraOriginally posted by sgboy2004:got pic or not?