they wear panty is to hold e hair below.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Just wonder why gals must wear panties?
For guys, the didi is outside, so need underwear to support, and also to prevent oneself from "zipping" the didi when one zip the pants.
But ger hav nothing outside, except their breasts (so need bra to hold them up, else sag down).
To hold sanitary pad, now can use the rod type to push inside the vagina.
So gers no need to wear panties/g-string, right?![]()
shave the hair lah..i always shave 4 mi ger ger las time.Originally posted by QTT:they wear panty is to hold e hair below.![]()
if nt e hair keep droppin on e floor ar. wat they go east coast beach sweep floor(CWO) 4 littering hahahaha

but nt every ger wil shave mah. some like hairy hairy 1. go swimming pool sometime can c hair comin out.Originally posted by sgboy2004:shave the hair lah..i always shave 4 mi ger ger las time.
Originally posted by QTT:but nt every ger wil shave mah. some like hairy hairy 1. go swimming pool sometime can c hair comin out.![]()
u shave for them lohOriginally posted by QTT:but nt every ger wil shave mah. some like hairy hairy 1. go swimming pool sometime can c hair comin out.![]()

not bad answer...Originally posted by kohanson:to protect their bottom from wear and tear due to the jeans or skirt rubbing against it.![]()

wait rub until high, very paiseh one, bo tai bo ji wet wetOriginally posted by kohanson:to protect their bottom from wear and tear due to the jeans or skirt rubbing against it.![]()
hahaha wait drip hw e thigh to e legsOriginally posted by nismoS132:wait rub until high, very paiseh one, bo tai bo ji wet wet![]()
then u go help her lorOriginally posted by QTT:hahaha wait drip hw e thigh to e legs

Originally posted by sgboy2004:then u go help her lor![]()
you follow very closely behind when they swim isit?Originally posted by QTT:but nt every ger wil shave mah. some like hairy hairy 1. go swimming pool sometime can c hair comin out.![]()

is this your final answer?Originally posted by lurker:because they wear skirts! they need panty to protect themselves
so they don't catch a cold
so they don't get bitten by mosquito in a sensitive area
so guys see some variety when they squat down
so when they see cute guy, they don't have wet thighs
so their pussy don't get chased by dogs

FYI, not all females are comfortable with that....?Originally posted by sgboy2004:To hold sanitary pad, now can use the rod type to push inside the vagina.
ya and then hair kena stuck between the zips!!! Must be very pain lorOriginally posted by Ah^ken:haha wait they dun wear their pussy kana stuck btw the jeans how...![]()
pain like sh[/i]tOriginally posted by lamebiskit:ya and then hair kena stuck between the zips!!! Must be very pain lor![]()
shave...Originally posted by lamebiskit:ya and then hair kena stuck between the zips!!! Must be very pain lor![]()
Best. Answer. Ever.Originally posted by bigdeal:so as not to reveal thier kukubird