take their pic lehOriginally posted by QTT:ai yo don wan to mention where. my workin place here already got 1 pair of lesbian. so disgustin touch here n there EEeeeee.....

omgOriginally posted by chilicrab:i hve seen 2 guy kissing ea other tho.

did u vomit then?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:me also... in australia airport. i felt so disgusted.![]()

of cos not idiot.im stright.Originally posted by sgboy2004:omg
2 guys in public...
were u involved too?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wonder hav u seen 2 chio bu kissing each other passionately in public?
I hav seen a lot, in changi airport departure hall.
kissin is disgustin, dan wat if u c em touchin each other???Originally posted by Parka:I would prefer not to see. It's disgusting.
if it is guys, u go up and join them?Originally posted by Droicut:if the kiss and start touching each other... hmm... for the females... if they chio i dun think i will feel disgusted but hor if its the guys...![]()

Originally posted by QTT:kissin is disgustin, dan wat if u c em touchin each other???![]()

yah lor, maybe those pretty gers always being ill treated by their bf until they go look for butch..Originally posted by QTT:
if its the girls maybe i go joinOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
i hate tat! got a news 2 lady hv their own children! stupid rite?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wonder hav u seen 2 chio bu kissing each other passionately in public?
I hav seen a lot, in changi airport departure hall.
yalo...two men kissing is definitely DISGUSTING...Originally posted by nismoS132:ya know, to SOME men, 2 women kissing/groping/screwing is considered sensual, whereas 2 men doing the above would just be disgusting![]()

how they got?Originally posted by tiger beer:i hate tat! got a news 2 lady hv their own children! stupid rite?