hahah no one reply u !Originally posted by Unity:I'm thinking along the analogy of the opposite: guys liking gals to whack them off : evidence being the infamous "special" after a massage session.
So u gals prefer to do-it-yourself to haf a guy do it for u?
which one more high ?
Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:hahah no one reply u !
Actually... It VARIES between individuals....Originally posted by Unity:I'm thinking along the analogy of the opposite: guys liking gals to whack them off : evidence being the infamous "special" after a massage session.
So u gals prefer to do-it-yourself to haf a guy do it for u?
which one more high ?

He's asking the girls...Originally posted by sgboy2004:the feeling is different 4 both ways...mi prefer self-service then her do 4 mi.
mi still conventional, mi go for the normal sex
Originally posted by Beary:my bf mast for me last nite den we made love...
til now still sore![]()
may i tonite?Originally posted by Beary:my bf mast for me last nite den we made love...
til now still sore![]()

Originally posted by Beary:my bf mast for me last nite den we made love...
til now still sore![]()

how intense? fan tian fu yun?Originally posted by Beary:we had a very intense love making session mah![]()

dun make me jealousOriginally posted by Beary:we had a very intense love making session mah![]()
nice of u to rub it in LOLOriginally posted by Beary:made love for almost the whole day....
can apply leave in-between sessions to go loo?Originally posted by Beary:made love for almost the whole day....

haha his fingering skills not gd enuff???Originally posted by Beary:my bf mast for me last nite den we made love...
til now still sore![]()
must be not enough lubricant!Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha his fingering skills not gd enuff???![]()
my bf said i very wet... no need lubrication...Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha his fingering skills not gd enuff???![]()
u are damn hot,baby...r u available tonite, for kopi?Originally posted by Beary:my bf said i very wet... no need lubrication...
he fingered me until i scream for him to stop.... too shiok liao... den we made love.... on and on and on

so when you both getting married?Originally posted by Beary:my bf said i very wet... no need lubrication...
he fingered me until i scream for him to stop.... too shiok liao... den we made love.... on and on and on
Originally posted by Beary:we had a very intense love making session mah![]()
for me?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u are damn hot,baby...r u available tonite, for kopi?