eh... careful ah.... dun tempt your papaOriginally posted by thhong22:yah... i'm the only child....
haha.... nothing much to c lah... he oso used to it...Originally posted by lurker:eh... careful ah.... dun tempt your papa![]()
but beware got peeping toms wor...not mi lah...mi will kuang ming zhen da to ask u to show miOriginally posted by thhong22:haha.... nothing much to c lah... he oso used to it...
i'm not busty type... so it's ok...

how come bot wet spot?Originally posted by lurker:then if bo dai bo ji get up from sofa leave a wet spot there lagi pai seh ah!![]()

seh said no panty mahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:how come bot wet spot?
Breast no leak 1 leh? Unless u toking abt the family members.
wear bra quite uncomfortable mah... so can don wear then don wear loh....Originally posted by sgboy2004:but beware got peeping toms wor...not mi lah...mi will kuang ming zhen da to ask u to show mi![]()
But why u walk ard at home without bra bra? More shiok meh? Dun your breast breast bounce bounce and u feel pain?
Originally posted by larren:Ar Boh! u tok kok leh. Then wat do wet T-shirt Show Ar!!![]()
Originally posted by Jonarsh:you dun need to wear if you dun have tits that go like this....
---->
kekeke....
Kiddin onli la..
Jo.
-----------------
Be nice to me.
you sure about this?Originally posted by n0_Nick:dun always wear bra nahz..
will increase the chances of getting cancer
lolz

wow... tu r d onli child? then u can tell me where u live? i would like to pay u a visit when ur parents r not at home... leaving onli you whu is not wearing bra and me... whu is ready 2 pounce on u!Originally posted by thhong22:yah... i'm the only child....
yah lor...when mi alone, mi will be naked too...heh hehOriginally posted by X-men:I think it better for the gals not to wear bra when sleep.
Imagine the clips... the wires... the laces.. so uncomfortable.
I don't wear underwear when I sleep... our body need to breath.![]()

which one u talking about?quick,tell us...we will keep it a secert.Originally posted by sgboy2004:yah lor...when mi alone, mi will be naked too...heh heh
but wif mi ger ger around, we both naked too![]()