maybe is about a very "private" tuition with the student.Originally posted by nismoS132:so...... wat was said dialogue about?![]()
i like this type of private tuition. Hi stanguy, welcome to sgforumOriginally posted by Stanguy:maybe is about a very "private" tuition with the student.

wow! too bad i missed my school days liao, no chance to get tuition teacher! how you know she not wearing bra? can see nipples isit? white t-shirt?Originally posted by |onner:last going to tution is an enjoyable assignment. cos my tution partner is quite chio but is 2 yrs old then me. the best part is that sumtime she did not wear bra just wear a tee-shirt over it.
cos most of the time i went earlier for tution and my partner will offer me drinks and ask me over to the fridge and to choose and she will take for me. got a few time u squat down and take the drinks cos they are located at the botton and i was standing loh. from my eagle eye view can see her zao geng loh. after that got to go toilet diy then go for tution.Originally posted by lurker:wow! too bad i missed my school days liao, no chance to get tuition teacher! how you know she not wearing bra? can see nipples isit? white t-shirt?
*nose bleed liao* she got nice boobs or not?Originally posted by |onner:cos most of the time i went earlier for tution and my partner will offer me drinks and ask me over to the fridge and to choose and she will take for me. got a few time u squat down and take the drinks cos they are located at the botton and i was standing loh. from my eagle eye view can see her zao geng loh. after that got to go toilet diy then go for tution.
yep. nice boobs. cos my tutor teaches the both of us and she is my parnter loh. but she is older then me lah...Originally posted by lurker:*nose bleed liao* she got nice boobs or not?
but what partner you talking about? you teach together?
is she behind you in her studies? how come 2 year diff can go for same lesson together one?Originally posted by |onner:yep. nice boobs. cos my tutor teaches the both of us and she is my parnter loh. but she is older then me lah...
teach sperately loh but still the same table lah. like while teach mi the tutor ask her to do some examples loh and vice versa. the tutor is a female loh so u oso not comment. plus the tutor like still studying in NUS loh..Originally posted by lurker:is she behind you in her studies? how come 2 year diff can go for same lesson together one?
teacher got notice that she dun wear bra or not?
i think i should part-time liao![]()

nonoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:tutor and partner...are they the same person?
mi confused liao