yah lor, adult liao should take responsibility for own actionOriginally posted by thhong22:if she scare zao geng, she shld not wear short skirt....
cos many color wolves around.... hahaha![]()

hahahahaaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:power sia, she everydae wear the same white panties.
omg
panty got smell or not?Originally posted by De|usi0n:stalk her and steal her panty than she will haf to buy new one liao....![]()
u want smell go find member smellypanty...lolOriginally posted by smellypanty:panty got smell or not?
hehehe...next time you tell her to wear different color lor...hee..Originally posted by s.s.c.:on my way to work this morning, saw a office girl in short skirt sitting opposite me
she uncrossed her legs very very very carefully, so that the people opposite her have no chance of looking up her skirt
so wasted
last time she not so careful, often zao geng when she uncross her legs to get off the bus
she always wear white panty, so boring
should wear different colour everyday mah, then my bus ride not so sian
Originally posted by De|usi0n:smellypanty, my undie got smell, u want? i give u 70% discount![]()

yeee..Originally posted by sgboy2004:
eeeee........Originally posted by sgboy2004:
or u buy for her colorful ones or wif prints one lor... can get to noe her somemore.....Originally posted by s.s.c.:on my way to work this morning, saw a office girl in short skirt sitting opposite me
she uncrossed her legs very very very carefully, so that the people opposite her have no chance of looking up her skirt
so wasted
last time she not so careful, often zao geng when she uncross her legs to get off the bus
she always wear white panty, so boring
should wear different colour everyday mah, then my bus ride not so sian
i dunno i also got kaki hereOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
haha u damn steady... like that she also not angry...Originally posted by SumOne:I have this friend I've seen her zao geng before.
Didn't tell her then but like way after the incident. Even told her the colour of her panties and I had a very good view of the shape of her groin area. Not like I could see the slit tho. She said," And you stare for so long?"
Told her,"What to do? Right in front of me eh. Too prominent liao."
Then asked her if can see again, she said ,"You wish!!! Next time be around you must be damn careful."
Got whacked real hard too by her on the arm.![]()
I think that tis is 1 of the tactic that chio bu sales girls do 2 lure the Bo Chap male customers & change them 2 Ham Sup male customers by showing their zao geng area bit by bit even though they waer sexy skimpy clothes.Originally posted by naughtee:aiya... gals actually very easily zao geng lah... it is either on top or below... sometimes they know guys caught them zao geng and still can't be bother about it... some of my female friends have this thinking "if i zao geng and you saw it, you lucky lor... zao geng only mah... its not as though you molest or rape me"![]()
She was quite mad actually. But guess coz it's friend so she not so hard on me. Plus, she know she careless mah... Not say I purposely stare at her what also. But then, she didn't say anything after she hit me. Had to keep talking to her until she finally responded.Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha u damn steady... like that she also not angry...![]()
you should not have described in so much detail to herOriginally posted by SumOne:She was quite mad actually. But guess coz it's friend so she not so hard on me. Plus, she know she careless mah... Not say I purposely stare at her what also. But then, she didn't say anything after she hit me. Had to keep talking to her until she finally responded.![]()