sigh dun hypocrite.Originally posted by LegendaryB:cos your mother love chocolate then got you mah....use your brain and think...
haha i got this friend also like chocolate. but everytimes she eats them she mood swing like siao... probably from redrawal. hah.. but i dun really like chocolates. too sweet and heatyOriginally posted by sellingfast:The Relation between SEX and Chocolates
Cocoa contains phenylethylamine and theobromine
Name phenylethylamine
Category Endorphin
Cause /Effect released into the bloodstream when you have sex
Name theobromine
Category Carbohydrate
Cause /Effect produces serotonin a relaxing chemical
thats why people say that sex is a wonderful relaxant
and that's why you feel happy when you eat a chocolate.
Now every time you see a girl eating a chocolate you can very well understand why is she feeling sooo happy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Peace
Njoy Guys !!!
There's no connection at all..Originally posted by LegendaryB:cos your mother love chocolate then got you mah....use your brain and think...
oh another thing. does this chemical thingie affects only females? or does it also affects male?Originally posted by sellingfast:The Relation between SEX and Chocolates
Cocoa contains phenylethylamine and theobromine
Name phenylethylamine
Category Endorphin
Cause /Effect released into the bloodstream when you have sex
Name theobromine
Category Carbohydrate
Cause /Effect produces serotonin a relaxing chemical
thats why people say that sex is a wonderful relaxant
and that's why you feel happy when you eat a chocolate.
Now every time you see a girl eating a chocolate you can very well understand why is she feeling sooo happy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Peace
Njoy Guys !!!

Originally posted by duotiga83:i like anything do wif chocolate
though i'm a guy![]()
cannot meh.....Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
horny basta[/i]rdOriginally posted by duotiga83:cannot meh.....![]()
................Originally posted by Master -_-:horny basta[/i]rd![]()
Ha! Ha! Ha! don't bully lehOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:juz a bastard![]()
pcc? wats that?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha i challenge anyone to eat 20 boxes of chocolates. haha scarly pcc until come out blood go hospital blood transfusion![]()