i was thinking a situation like mr bean. imagine one idiot so curious go peel off the newspaper lol and look.Originally posted by beetle bailey:sure, just dun kena whack by those who just finish or haven't started their "business", especially those in their windows-covered-with-newspapers vans...![]()
yah, then the next day he'll be in the news as the fool who got bashed up trying to be funny.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hahaha... i dare anyone to not take torch but take camera then on the flash.
u need to bring NVG too.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hah... camp out in a tree there and bring bino there. test yr theory la. ask no use![]()

what do u wan mi to say?Originally posted by beetle bailey:yah, then the next day he'll be in the news as the fool who got bashed up trying to be funny.
& i'm sure the police will've something to say too..

Originally posted by larren:That includes Changi Village also![]()
Originally posted by fidofido25:Aiyah!!! Go Mount Faber better lah! So many cars late at night! PLUS due to security reasons, the whole bloody place is quite brightly lit.
But the people in the cars don't care! They know there may be people watching, but still go and do!
Plus got strategic areas on elevated ground to peek down into vehicles! What more could U ask for in life! Except kenar wack or being arrested!
Eeh...got successful V cam shows mus share share ahh
p.s. How I know, last time a FRIEND and I drove up there to have a serious talk, we saw many incidences!!! Really, the people in the cars just dun give a fark about being watched! Of course some try to take cover lah, but percentages of watching/catching something veli high wun! Hehehehehehehe
p.p.s All da regular forumers who drive, remember dis Sat dun do aniting 'naughty at East Coast or Mt Faber ah!!!![]()
Wait you can't take it rape your MALE friend...?Originally posted by Jaws:i saw once at ECP carpark. my friend drove me and parked beside a car. it was not covered with anything. i saw the girl blow for the guy. den the guy have sex with the girl at the front seat. i saw everything!!!![]()
who, mi? mi = sgboy2004, cos there is another 1 wif nick sgboy.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:no wonder sgboy alway wanna meet gals there...

Hello, Mr.Originally posted by Jaws:i saw once at ECP carpark. my friend drove me and parked beside a car. it was not covered with anything. i saw the girl blow for the guy. den the guy have sex with the girl at the front seat. i saw everything!!!![]()

beautiful picture u haf lol... oh and u must remember to send this "king" here some picturesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Hello, Mr.
pls arm yourself wif a digicam equipped wif nvg technology, k?