if some1 fat but ugly will u still 1 her?Originally posted by larren:If u r fat but not ugly, will u still get chio GF?
Originally posted by ^mm^:if some1 fat but not ugly will u still 1 her?
u smwhr short circuit ah? who wldnt want a gal like tt?Originally posted by larren:Wat about gf wif gd character + chio?
sure, i know of a fewOriginally posted by larren:If u r fat but not ugly, will u still get chio GF?
wah.. that serious?Originally posted by larren:Actually it is inauguration of my frn who is pui actually committed suicide by eating too much diet pills cuz no girls like him.
haiz... why so xiang bu kai...Originally posted by larren:Actually it is inauguration of my frn who is pui actually committed suicide by eating too much diet pills cuz no girls like him.
Originally posted by larren:If u r fat but not ugly, will u still get chio GF?
Chio gals, in singapore let's say 50% r chioOriginally posted by larren:If u r fat but not ugly, will u still get chio GF?

Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun care if it is black cat or white cat,
if it can catch mice, it is a good cat.
By Mao ZeDong![]()
nice quote..Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun care if it is black cat or white cat,
if it can catch mice, it is a good cat.
By Mao ZeDong![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:nice quote..
simply put..
dun care if its sgboy2004 or parka..
if he can attract girls, its a good buaya
Originally posted by Master -_-:nice quote..
simply put..
dun care if its sgboy2004 or parka..
if he can attract girls, its a good buaya

i know this girl tt fits the 0.1% and is not attached.. but she does not want to get attached yet..Originally posted by Hitakogi:Chio gals, in singapore let's say 50% r chio
chio gals with a good char etc ... i think abit 15%
chio gals with good char .. etc .. and is attach i think abt 14.9%
left 1% .. there still hav lor .. but hor dqamm hard to find ..
coz those good ones aready begin snatch liaoz ..
Someone uses his/her lifetime to find someone thats pretty/yandao.
someothers uses his/her time time to find someone thats kind,good,etc,
but actually all is looking for someone thats special in their hearts!![]()
U must make her really feel comfortable,save,etcOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i know this girl tt fits the 0.1% and is not attached.. but she does not want to get attached yet..![]()