Originally posted by larren:Peep at girls doing thier business or changing in the toilet before?
My time was i attended the 14 days OBS course, when i go pee pee in the toilet bowl. then i heard 1 water gushing out loud next to the female toilet. so i kia kia better see whether pipe got burst or guys toilet will be wet. I thought no char bor use toilet, so i climb up see see. But to my surprised i saw 1 Chio Bu with nice figure sit on the toilet bowl pee veri loudly & moan wif relieve at the same time. Tis kinda give me a hard on when she at the same time massage her breast.
So any experience guys or gals(if have)?
Originally posted by s.s.c.:Not enough, did not get to see her wipe even
I think she was too alert, maybe should try one of the blurr girls
heh... never ambush them ah?Originally posted by n0_Nick:ehhzz... i rem going to cha bo toilet in a park.. bicoz the gents onli got 1 cubicle and is occupied.. soo went to cha bor toilet instead... but haiz.... no ger come on nehz..
lolz
my second thought also....Originally posted by Parka:Is sgforums a place to let your mind escape?
Aiya guys relax ah, even if u let yr minds escape u may learn something frm here also mah. Think about It!Originally posted by duotiga83:my second thought also....![]()
u all soo de despo.. next time hide in cha bor toilet at nite lahz.. den morning sure got a lot of cha bor for u all to peep 1... hahaz..Originally posted by Droicut:peep ar... dunno leh maybe one dae i go find... always got girls in class after PE one... think they changing cause no guys in class lol
when i was in sec school the guys will change in class while the girls go toilet to changeOriginally posted by Droicut:peep ar... dunno leh maybe one dae i go find... always got girls in class after PE one... think they changing cause no guys in class lol
wah siong ahOriginally posted by n0_Nick:u all soo de despo.. next time hide in cha bor toilet at nite lahz.. den morning sure got a lot of cha bor for u all to peep 1... hahaz..

Ermmm.....Kazaa is limited 2 access of pee cam. U should try to explore the web in order 2 find more. Unless u r willing to wait for the new verson which features more new videos.Originally posted by sgboy2004:aiyo, go kazzar and download all that u wanna c can liao.
if u need to c the real thing, get a gf lor
u different mah... all the guys cannot eb bothered cos the PE cher always late one... so we just wear all over then go recessOriginally posted by lurker:when i was in sec school the guys will change in class while the girls go toilet to change
one time a girl came back too fast and a guy had to quickly zip up
so funny that time
Originally posted by crescent:i believe in retribution
Originally posted by Devil1976:There was once I was going to pee in a cubicle in a quite isolated shopping mall... As I unzipped myself I saw someone holding a dental mirror from the bottom of the other cubicle reaching in for a view... I YELLED at that IDIOT and he ran off.... Think he's a GAY or something....?![]()
the safest place is the most dangerousOriginally posted by Devil1976:There was once I was going to pee in a cubicle in a quite isolated shopping mall... As I unzipped myself I saw someone holding a dental mirror from the bottom of the other cubicle reaching in for a view... I YELLED at that IDIOT and he ran off.... Think he's a GAY or something....?![]()