what is kawaiiOriginally posted by larren:Yap especially those Japanese ones veri kawaii neh!![]()
ya.....Originally posted by kohanson:Some are cute! but some act cute one..
why there???Originally posted by larren:Do u mean the japanese girls?
Wan 2 see them u can go to Liang Court Orchard Road.
Serious i'm not joking!
why?????Originally posted by xelat1:i give it a miss
I mean japanese girls like PR + tourists.Originally posted by HEE_HAH:why there???
whats there to see.....
anything interesting??
they r not cute... they act cute...Originally posted by HEE_HAH:why?????
heard they now roam at orchard towers liaozzz...my fren told mi..i oso dunnoOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:why there???
whats there to see.....
anything interesting??

true... but the moment they open their mouth to talk, den kanna turn off liaoz... haiz...Originally posted by sgboy2004:cute or act cute, doesnt matter. As long as good in bed, i take.![]()
*puke*Originally posted by HEE_HAH:they are cute.... nice to look at...... and definitely good for ONS
like to hear ur opinion
dun let them talk lor, make them moan can liao.Originally posted by KeN3:true... but the moment they open their mouth to talk, den kanna turn off liaoz... haiz...![]()

cover the face bomb the baseOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dun let them talk lor, make them moan can liao.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nah, hate all lians...
married women betta LOL!![]()
no leh... some are act lian cannot be.... wat pian... cmi = cmi... pls dont spoil the imagine of those chio lians! hahaOriginally posted by Moonstriker:ah lians... some are cute... SOME!!!
alot like to act cute... but overall.. i dun like lians..... =P
haha.. ya lor ..wait she sure got alots of experience to share ...Originally posted by sgboy2004:cute or act cute, doesnt matter. As long as good in bed, i take.![]()