hiyaz... i did not haf such experience but it was my fren who had it happened differently not deliberately. 2 guys and she were to accompany her fren coz she was down and so we started to drink and play daidee... loser muz strip and when she have nutting to strip she haf to do sexual acts on the opp sex or play homo and les... so she played along wif the opp sex and after everythign was over.. the guys were left cock standing.. and thus they had sex together ... but den i had more guys than her.. she had one while she had 2 after her fren was done...Originally posted by Moss:Last weekend, I had sex with my girlfriend in the hotel during our stay at KL. However, we did it in the same room, together with my close friend and his newly married wife (about 4 mths) - we were sharing a twin-room to save costs. It actually started off at the suggestion of my friend - to spice up his married life ... something to that effect. Although the lights were off and we were together with our partner on different beds, and separated by a small bedside table, I & my gal could not get into the 'act' properly - we were feeling very awkward in fact. Things got better after a while. That was after seeing how much pleasure the other couple was having - we were rather 'turned on' by their love moans.
Even though we did enjoy ourselves very much (it was totally different kinda experience), my girlfriend now feels awkward in going out together with my friend & his wife ¨C we used to go for movies and tennis very often. Kinda regret in acceding to my friend¡¯s request to have sex in the same room as this has somehow impacted on our previously good relationship that we used to enjoy.
Anyone has the same experience and feelings?
another happening story...Originally posted by wendy81:hiyaz... i did not haf such experience but it was my fren who had it happened differently not deliberately. 2 guys and she were to accompany her fren coz she was down and so we started to drink and play daidee... loser muz strip and when she have nutting to strip she haf to do sexual acts on the opp sex or play homo and les... so she played along wif the opp sex and after everythign was over.. the guys were left cock standing.. and thus they had sex together ... but den i had more guys than her.. she had one while she had 2 after her fren was done...
she enjoyed tt moment and she also got licked by her gerfriend in the end... it was more like a 4some.![]()
Ha Ha i think it abt time u hand over ur position to these newbiesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:btw, all are story or fiction or the truth, nothing but the truth so help mi god.![]()
hmmm, i haven't unleash my heaty hot hot experience yet...not so fast man.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha yaya... sgboy can retire liaoz as the sgforums chao chee hong kia.![]()

Originally posted by Parka:Does it matter?

can't believe nowadays ppl are so open minded.....but i have to trust that its year 2003 liao....Originally posted by wendy81:hiyaz... i did not haf such experience but it was my fren who had it happened differently not deliberately. 2 guys and she were to accompany her fren coz she was down and so we started to drink and play daidee... loser muz strip and when she have nutting to strip she haf to do sexual acts on the opp sex or play homo and les... so she played along wif the opp sex and after everythign was over.. the guys were left cock standing.. and thus they had sex together ... but den i had more guys than her.. she had one while she had 2 after her fren was done...
she enjoyed tt moment and she also got licked by her gerfriend in the end... it was more like a 4some.![]()
You mean you had orgy or 3some/ 4some before...?Originally posted by wendy81:but den i had more guys than her..
Haha.. you very imaginative.. Amazing and amusing story.. Maybe TCS needs a scriptwriter???Originally posted by s.s.c.:Interesting things happen in chalets!
Was with another guy and 2 girls when we were bored with playing cards, so someone suggested upping the stakes. Lose one round, 1 piece of clothing off. Strip big 2 (chua dai di). One girl was pretty and horny, always told us dirty jokes but her breasts were tiny. The other girl had very nice boops but her looks were average.
Nobody thought of making it fair, so all kinds of things came out. The guys did not wear bras, so 1 piece less, and so the belt was counted as one piece too. I was not wearing a belt that day, so...
The girls panicked when they started stripping and wanted to take out the tissue paper piece by piece. Of course that was not allowed.
I was stripped down to my briefs, the other guy had his belt off only. The pretty girl lost her t-shirt and shorts, the other girl also lost her t-shirt and shorts. Her pink and red bra was very cute, and she was a c-cup (I found out after she lost her bra and i held on to it). That was when the girls wanted to use tissue paper.
My erection was very obvious by now, and the girls were teasing me about it. The big girl purposely held her arms together when holding the cards to squeeze her breasts and make them stand out more in the cups so that I will be distracted and lose my briefs. My friend was stripped to his boxers in the next 2 rounds, and knowing that he could not concentrate, wanted to call it a night. The girls wouldn't let him. They threatened to strip him if he stop now.
The big girl lost the next round and gamely took off her bra but cupped her breasts with her hands to cover up. She turned around when she removed her bra, covered up and turned back with a very red face. The rule was that loser had to deal cards for the next round, so she awkwardly adjusted her position so that she was hugging her legs and used them to cover her breasts while she dealt the cards. She played in that pose for a few more rounds while the pretty and small girl lost her bra too and did not bother to cover up, showing her nipples bravely. They were hard in the air-con.
My friend then lost his boxers and the girls almost had to strip his boxers off for him, so shy he was to show his erected penis. We played on, if he lost, he would have to masturbate in front of the girls. By this time we were all very horny and a bit crazy, since this is not the kind of thing we usually do together.
The small girl then lost her panties and she sat very carefully with her legs tucked to one side so that we could see only a little of her bush. I lost my briefs and since the other guy did not cover up, I had to let it show too. The big girl decided to show her breasts so that she can concentrate on her game and cause us to lose our concentration. She lost the next round and now all of us were naked. The next round will have someone masturbating!
So she decided to show and sat with her legs crossed. We could see a bit between her legs! My friend lost the next round and had to jerk off in the bathroom while the 3 of us watched. He pleaded to be let off but we wouldn't allow him to. He was shy about expressing himself so the big girl offered to help him but he got scared. We were still young then. He did it mechanically and shot onto the bathroom floor. We went back for one more round and the big girl lost. That was the first time I had seen a girl do it, and it was an eye-opener. That got him hard again, much to the amusement of the girls.
We decided to go for 2 more rounds, the 2 losers will do together. The guy lost again, and the pretty girl. We asked if they wanted to do for each other and this time the guy was no longer shy and wanted to but the pretty girl would not, so they just did it in the bathroom, the guy standing and the girl sitting, ogling at each other. He took longer this time round.
By this time, everybody were tired and did not want to go for another round, though I had not had my turn yet. Nobody wanted to play, but to be fair to them I jerked off too. Cheh... the girls were not that interested anymore.
the R(A) version of Yunhaizer's story writer to be.Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haha.. you very imaginative.. Amazing and amusing story.. Maybe TCS needs a scriptwriter???![]()

sgboy, still waiting for ur sizzling hot contribution leh.Originally posted by sgboy2004:the R(A) version of Yunhaizer's story writer to be.
Maybe the newbies can start a new thread to do R(A) script writing, then mi take and sell to Wang Jing![]()
got to go all the wayOriginally posted by Hershey:wah seh...must salute to all of you all man.... clap clap clap!!
me play strip poker with my girlfirend and boyfriend also never strip to naked cause halfway when my gf lost till only have her bra and panties...she got akward and we stopped the game....must salute you guys......
Our dear teacher forever with experiences to share.... Makes me wish I was there sometimes. Btw, you managed to find any lecturers vefore 1330?Originally posted by wendy81:hiyaz... i did not haf such experience but it was my fren who had it happened differently not deliberately. 2 guys and she were to accompany her fren coz she was down and so we started to drink and play daidee... loser muz strip and when she have nutting to strip she haf to do sexual acts on the opp sex or play homo and les... so she played along wif the opp sex and after everythign was over.. the guys were left cock standing.. and thus they had sex together ... but den i had more guys than her.. she had one while she had 2 after her fren was done...
nah.. din managed to get anyone.. poor me.. slept in the pc labOriginally posted by SumOne:Our dear teacher forever with experiences to share.... Makes me wish I was there sometimes. Btw, you managed to find any lecturers vefore 1330?
Originally posted by wendy81:nah.. din managed to get anyone.. poor me.. slept in the pc lab![]()
call u when i dun even noe u ah my dear?Originally posted by SumOne:Ha ha....
Poor thing. Could have called me along. I hang around NIE pretty often. Or maybe just a coffee will do.![]()
Hmmm, has been a while since i have gone to NIE and NTUOriginally posted by wendy81:call u when i dun even noe u ah my dear?![]()
hi darling? Any flings wif boi boi recently? When is my turn ger?Originally posted by wendy81:call u when i dun even noe u ah my dear?![]()

mi can definitely help...Wendy81...pm miOriginally posted by Stingray129:![]()
Not a surprise for you then...
i believe you love sleeping, but sleeping alone will be very lonely.
Need accompany, just voice up. i believe many of them here will give you the help.

aiyo...u should hav fingered her first mah...and make her wet...Originally posted by SumOne:Actually, maybe just to share. Isn't that much of a sex experience tho. Just that recently, me and GF were making out. Then was feeling a bit horny so just asked her to rub me thru the pants. Did get more excited but not enough to climax. Pulled my pants down then she tried to jerk me to ejaculation. But think both of us not very experienced, couldn't seem to get her to grip correctly. So we just carried on kissing and carassing all this while she fondled me thru the pants. Then later on i used my own hand to get myself closer to peak. Occasionally she would touch me there. I finally came with her watching.
Not much of anything compared to what you guys seem to go through, but think I really enjoyed the experience. Bad BF tho, didn't help her with anything.![]()