I think that it is up to one self to decide. Me think that condom on unless she my wife and we are going to have a kid. Furthermore, condom not 100% safe too. Heheee....Originally posted by Ecxentrique:Condom on or off?

can elaborate more on whats the difference ??Originally posted by Beary:my first time with my bf was w/o condom...
the feeling was wonderful... now we use condom but sometimes still dont use coz no condom feels more shiok...![]()
hmmm... dunno how to explain the feeling ....Originally posted by askthefool:can elaborate more on whats the difference ??
coz i nv make love without condom before
You try digging your nose with and without gloves, which one feels better?Originally posted by askthefool:can elaborate more on whats the difference ??
coz i nv make love without condom before
Aiya, it will feel intimate lor...Originally posted by Beary:hmmm... dunno how to explain the feeling ....
to me i love it without the condom, the feeling is better...
u try den you noe liao lor
Originally posted by Ecxentrique:Condom on or off?
try for yourself......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i hear ppl say no condom then song leh
Of course lah, no condom feels better...got the intimacy feeling...when skin touch skin...with condy, plastic touch skin...no shiok...but wat to doOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i hear ppl say no condom then song leh

Originally posted by Stingray129:No thanks...nt interested in sex....Sex is so ERR XIN!!!!
[b]try for yourself......[/b]