my one yr old niece...Originally posted by i@@u:Has anyone of u ppl 'accidentally'/ 'purposely'/ 'unintentionally' seen a friend, family member or stranger naked? there was once when I opened my toilet door & saw my sisters friend bathing in her full glory!! took a quick glance & quickly closed the door...think she didn't notice.![]()
HOW OLD ARE YOU BWT AND OF COURSE MY BABY SISTER A FEW YEARS AGOOriginally posted by i@@u:Has anyone of u ppl 'accidentally'/ 'purposely'/ 'unintentionally' seen a friend, family member or stranger naked? there was once when I opened my toilet door & saw my sisters friend bathing in her full glory!! took a quick glance & quickly closed the door...think she didn't notice.![]()
wah u tan dio leh !Originally posted by i@@u:Has anyone of u ppl 'accidentally'/ 'purposely'/ 'unintentionally' seen a friend, family member or stranger naked? there was once when I opened my toilet door & saw my sisters friend bathing in her full glory!! took a quick glance & quickly closed the door...think she didn't notice.![]()
x2Originally posted by unkn0wn:my one yr old niece...![]()
then did she peeped at u too? wah lau, u should go in and bath wif her mahOriginally posted by kamper:remember few yrs ago, went to genting with afew good friends, we were like very good bros n sis to each other. then went we were at the hotel, 2 girls n a guy went out for awhile, leaving me and another gal in the hotel. since we just got to check into the hotel, the gal went to take a bath first cos shes very tired from the long journey. then i was like looking around the room. then i realise that there was a "hidden door" in the wardrobe, being curious, i open it and take a look of whats inside... and what i saw was my friend in the bath room bathing... cos the wardrobe also connect to the bathroom... i saw EVERYTHING!!! then she was stund.... looking at me, i was looking at her too for about 10 seconds we just staring at each other, not knowing what to say... then she ask me "see enough already or not?" then i suddenly realise i was staring at her, quickly apologise, and close the door. when she finish bathing, she came out and grumble... but she know its not on purpose, then she say its my turn to bath.. and give me an evil grin...

Think b4 u tok & do u think its possible?Originally posted by sgboy2004:then did she peeped at u too? wah lau, u should go in and bath wif her mah
no sense of humorOriginally posted by larren:Think b4 u tok & do u think its possible?

zun bor...cant believe she nv kpkbOriginally posted by kamper:remember few yrs ago, went to genting with afew good friends, we were like very good bros n sis to each other. then went we were at the hotel, 2 girls n a guy went out for awhile, leaving me and another gal in the hotel. since we just got to check into the hotel, the gal went to take a bath first cos shes very tired from the long journey. then i was like looking around the room. then i realise that there was a "hidden door" in the wardrobe, being curious, i open it and take a look of whats inside... and what i saw was my friend in the bath room bathing... cos the wardrobe also connect to the bathroom... i saw EVERYTHING!!! then she was stund.... looking at me, i was looking at her too for about 10 seconds we just staring at each other, not knowing what to say... then she ask me "see enough already or not?" then i suddenly realise i was staring at her, quickly apologise, and close the door. when she finish bathing, she came out and grumble... but she know its not on purpose, then she say its my turn to bath.. and give me an evil grin...
you did not say whether your case was accidental or purposely oneOriginally posted by i@@u:Has anyone of u ppl 'accidentally'/ 'purposely'/ 'unintentionally' seen a friend, family member or stranger naked? there was once when I opened my toilet door & saw my sisters friend bathing in her full glory!! took a quick glance & quickly closed the door...think she didn't notice.![]()
wah you really good friends is it? this kind of thing also never complain ah?Originally posted by kamper:... i saw EVERYTHING!!! then she was stund.... looking at me, i was looking at her too for about 10 seconds we just staring at each other, not knowing what to say... then she ask me "see enough already or not?" then i suddenly realise i was staring at her, quickly apologise, and close the door. when she finish bathing, she came out and grumble... but she know its not on purpose, then she say its my turn to bath.. and give me an evil grin...
what is a birthday suit ?Originally posted by r33b0k:share more i am interested.i got once when i was young i went to play badminton with my friend than i ding dong on the bell her mom ans than she rushed out in her birthday suit......
the clothes you are born with on your birthdayOriginally posted by hareyizu:what is a birthday suit ?
ehhzz.. u make it sounds like those drama lidat... stare at each other for 10 second... hahaha!! but normally drama hor.. the cha bor will pull the guy in and bathe tgt 1..Originally posted by kamper:remember few yrs ago, went to genting with afew good friends, we were like very good bros n sis to each other. then went we were at the hotel, 2 girls n a guy went out for awhile, leaving me and another gal in the hotel. since we just got to check into the hotel, the gal went to take a bath first cos shes very tired from the long journey. then i was like looking around the room. then i realise that there was a "hidden door" in the wardrobe, being curious, i open it and take a look of whats inside... and what i saw was my friend in the bath room bathing... cos the wardrobe also connect to the bathroom... i saw EVERYTHING!!! then she was stund.... looking at me, i was looking at her too for about 10 seconds we just staring at each other, not knowing what to say... then she ask me "see enough already or not?" then i suddenly realise i was staring at her, quickly apologise, and close the door. when she finish bathing, she came out and grumble... but she know its not on purpose, then she say its my turn to bath.. and give me an evil grin...
wow! which chalet was it? how come nobody walk around outside one?Originally posted by s.s.c.:One time at chalet : a friend went into bathroom and I went out for a walk. While walking behind, heard the sound of water, so I climbed to the window and was surprised that I could see inside the bathroom!
i'm still imagining what it was like...Originally posted by kamper:we were really good buddys with each other. forget which hotel, but its like a wardrobe in the hotel, its link to the bathroom where the person from the bathroom can access to their clothes too so they don't have to bring their clothes to the bathroom. this is kept secret between both us of without the other buddys to know
wat happen?Originally posted by karen17:ya i got ......![]()