wat u do then?Originally posted by mrs_angela:Happened to me. My brother in law stayed with me and my hubby once. My hubby was out of town. That night it was raining heavily. I went over to my brother in law room to close the window. Just as I was about to leave the room his blanket came off and I realise that he was completely naked. Was so stunned that I stood there for a while.
just look at him.Originally posted by chilicrab:wat u do then?![]()
wow...steamy sia. So u saw her naked upper torso lor. How did u feel at that time? Did u mari kita?Originally posted by MyLife:I remembered once when I was at a friend's house with some other friends for potluck and get together. Then this pretty and cute friend, who was the host, excused herself and went to her room. At that moment I was also looking for the toilet and she pointed to the master bedroom which the toilet was at and went straight back to her room. That time I was quite blur as I could not see the toilet cos it was partially hidden by the wordrobe. As i was about to call out to her then i saw across the room and saw her in her room taking off her blouse and then her bra. I was stunned at that time but then managed to hide myself away from her view. She changed to her strapless bra cos she was putting on her off shoulder blouse as we are going to go out right after the party.
Actually she did not intend to show off her shoulder but after some persuasion from our friends she decided to wear it the sexy way

notti nottiOriginally posted by mrs_angela:Happened to me. My brother in law stayed with me and my hubby once. My hubby was out of town. That night it was raining heavily. I went over to my brother in law room to close the window. Just as I was about to leave the room his blanket came off and I realise that he was completely naked. Was so stunned that I stood there for a while.

maybe purposely 1 lehOriginally posted by lurker:the host so careless ah, neber close door
so was it a good memory? next time she throw a party you confirm go one right?![]()

she so careless you keep the bra she also won't knowOriginally posted by MyLife:Haha, well she thought everyone was in the living room so she did not bother. Anyway I was hiding and waiting for her to leave her room then I come out. Well she changed quite fast but I think she threw her blue bra on her bed cos as I passed by her room could see the bra lying there
Actually she is B size but too bad never see the front only sideways.
No chance to keep leh.Originally posted by lurker:she so careless you keep the bra she also won't know![]()
why no chance wif gals? U not a guy meh?Originally posted by MyLife:No chance to keep leh.
pockets not big enough. anyway me got no chance with gals also

No lah. Just that I am not that kind of guy who always gets the gals.Originally posted by sgboy2004:why no chance wif gals? U not a guy meh?
then all the more should keep mahOriginally posted by MyLife:No lah. Just that I am not that kind of guy who always gets the gals.
u are in luck to have a live showOriginally posted by MyLife:Haha, well she thought everyone was in the living room so she did not bother. Anyway I was hiding and waiting for her to leave her room then I come out. Well she changed quite fast but I think she threw her blue bra on her bed cos as I passed by her room could see the bra lying there
Actually she is B size but too bad never see the front only sideways.
work harder man, u will one dayOriginally posted by MyLife:No lah. Just that I am not that kind of guy who always gets the gals.

can get 1 ger enuff liaozOriginally posted by sgboy2004:work harder man, u will one day
unless u muslim...cos they can hav 4 wives lehOriginally posted by nismoS132:can get 1 ger enuff liaoz![]()

i not so greedyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:unless u muslim...cos they can hav 4 wives leh
Did she see u when she finish bathing?Originally posted by |onner:last time went to my sec.sch friend hse and i was searching for the toilet and i did not noe the toilet was occupied because it was not locked and i dash in to relieve myself. After relieving myself i notice my frenz sis had just finished bathing and was naked as her towel was at the other side and i just stare at her boobs and stone for 5-10 sec and ran out of the toilet after that. that time i was onli 14 yrs
u go clubbing loh always got things for u to touch and see......Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u ppls so lucky
i only accident touch touch![]()
so u alway go there touch touch n c c right ....Originally posted by |onner:u go clubbing loh always got things for u to touch and see......
Haha, i saw my cousin naked when i was 10...Originally posted by |onner:of cos.....
that why i ran away loh
but i think that time still small so nothing happened loh
but after that incident i got notice my frenz sis more often