how old is she?Originally posted by |onner:of cos.....
that why i ran away loh
but i think that time still small so nothing happened loh
but after that incident i got notice my frenz sis more often
so young like that already grow up howOriginally posted by TaDA:Haha, i saw my cousin naked when i was 10...
She careless la. My aunts family all sisters one
and i am a little mischevious boi who keeps
on running about. She careless and din lock the
door. Saw her naked!! Hahaha, i very happy cos
she always very mean to me!!! Aiya tad time still
small dunno about sex and stuff...And when i saw
her naked, i just laugh out loud and make fun of her!!
Ho Ho Ho!!!![]()
nope. yesterdae during clubbing i accidently knocked into someone boobs(think she was wearing those thick thick pads) just smile back to her and continue to dancing loh.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so u alway go there touch touch n c c right ....![]()
that time she was 17 yrs old.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:how old is she?![]()
she noticed you peeing? was she an older sister? how come she never make noise when you went into the toilet?Originally posted by |onner:last time went to my sec.sch friend hse and i was searching for the toilet and i did not noe the toilet was occupied because it was not locked and i dash in to relieve myself. After relieving myself i notice my frenz sis had just finished bathing and was naked as her towel was at the other side and i just stare at her boobs and stone for 5-10 sec and ran out of the toilet after that. that time i was onli 14 yrs
yah especially when they drink until maboh liaoOriginally posted by |onner:u go clubbing loh always got things for u to touch and see......
how would i noe ?Originally posted by lurker:she noticed you peeing? was she an older sister? how come she never make noise when you went into the toilet?
maybe ppl first time c the *thing* mah muz b more understandingOriginally posted by |onner:how would i noe ?
maybe she was in a lost of words loh
then u must have gained alot from the trip.Originally posted by putey:my experience is during my primary school times. Was swimming in a public swiming pool and after that walked my way to shower. Accidentally got into the wrong showers area and saw all the women bathing (some naked). Ran out after a few secs. TOo young to have any reaction that time anyway.
no lah just sometime too pack then they squeeze their way in and kept on rubbing their boobs and butts as they passed me....Originally posted by lurker:yah especially when they drink until maboh liao
you touch them they also never notice right
lolzOriginally posted by Beary:seen my bf naked count?
u mean the bra is abit loose ? if not it should be covering.Originally posted by sugardaddy:no but saw my GF friend nipple...eas in my house for a gathering. They wore that tank top and they all sit on the floor. I think she ore those hard padded bra and she like to bend forward and this created a "opening" thus saw they nipple again and again and again....
gf different liaoOriginally posted by sugardaddy:no but saw my GF friend nipple...eas in my house for a gathering. They wore that tank top and they all sit on the floor. I think she ore those hard padded bra and she like to bend forward and this created a "opening" thus saw they nipple again and again and again....
why you just stare blankly only?Originally posted by |onner:there was one time when we go clubbing and one of my drunk friend pull down my friend tube and i just strare at her blankly.....
u mean mi. mi then counted.Originally posted by Beary:seen my bf naked count?

can be sued for molest..dun play play lehOriginally posted by |onner:there was one time when we go clubbing and one of my drunk friend pull down my friend tube and i just strare at her blankly.....

next time stare longer, and if possilbe, hav a digicam wif u all the time.Originally posted by |onner:last time went to my sec.sch friend hse and i was searching for the toilet and i did not noe the toilet was occupied because it was not locked and i dash in to relieve myself. After relieving myself i notice my frenz sis had just finished bathing and was naked as her towel was at the other side and i just stare at her boobs and stone for 5-10 sec and ran out of the toilet after that. that time i was onli 14 yrs

when her sister c u now, how c react? Shy or just normal ?Originally posted by |onner:of cos.....
that why i ran away loh
but i think that time still small so nothing happened loh
but after that incident i got notice my frenz sis more often

wonder why u did not get a black eye?Originally posted by |onner:nope. yesterdae during clubbing i accidently knocked into someone boobs(think she was wearing those thick thick pads) just smile back to her and continue to dancing loh.

my girlfriend's friend lah....Originally posted by lurker:gf different liao
must protect, not just see when others can see also