u take her as your sex-object? If she no nice liao, u dun sex wif her...hmm.. u power siaOriginally posted by n0_Nick:eat tt pill will lead to pimple 1 mehz....
den y the f*ck i wan my cha bor to eat.. dun eat better.. if nt ugly liaoz.. no mood to ahem ahem her
muhahahz

i read from one of the threads somewhere in this forum...Originally posted by n0_Nick:eat tt pill will lead to pimple 1 mehz....
den y the f*ck i wan my cha bor to eat.. dun eat better.. if nt ugly liaoz.. no mood to ahem ahem her
muhahahz
ya...but not all man are responsible.Originally posted by lurker:i read from one of the threads somewhere in this forum...
you want her to eat cos you dun want to suddenly promote to become daddy mah. wait play till a human life is involved then u know ah....
a man must be responsible for his actions mah
who siao?Originally posted by Sia0 P0:siao
i suspect siao po is someone we know from this forum who like to chop pervert guys upOriginally posted by caramelgal:who siao?
Wat is CFM face?Originally posted by lurker:there is this office girl near my workplace with a CFM face, very innocent looking
over the past 1 year she had been putting on weight and acne started to appear on her previously spotless face, and she doesn't look that stressed at work either.
could she be on the pill?
haha i tink is " Can fuck Me"....Originally posted by larren:Wat is CFM face?
ah ma lor....Originally posted by lurker:i suspect siao po is someone we know from this forum who like to chop pervert guys up![]()
She could be atracted by your attention towards her, and is into an eating fetish to impress you.Originally posted by lurker:there is this office girl near my workplace with a CFM face, very innocent looking
over the past 1 year she had been putting on weight and acne started to appear on her previously spotless face, and she doesn't look that stressed at work either.
could she be on the pill?