no lahhhhhhhhh!!!Originally posted by wendy81:i tot u forgot abt me lio?
...... Every weekends...?Originally posted by wendy81:/me @@ ard...
if i were to miss out any sex during this festive holidays would be a great joke... had my fun on both sat and sun.. actually for the past weekends too.. hiakz hiakz![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:hmm.. all dead.. i go and surf websites lio.. sibei sianz in sch... wish i can get laid or get a quickie now manz b4 1330 for the next lesson.. i go find male lecturers! hiakz hiakz! see ya guys![]()
we broke off 5 yrs ago liao...only on Day 1 of CNy did we know we were some distant relative related...apart from my didi reaction, i do not feel a thing 4 her lehOriginally posted by nismoS132:wah seh.... u all together how long then realize is relatives?
last time i oso got like a ger, she damn in love wif her cousin... coz they together dunno how many years then find out they are cousin... but they like nvr stop... ignore parents warnings just like that continue....![]()

wowOriginally posted by Beary:only foreplayed with my bf at his house

tell us more about your ordeal leh..why not start a new thread on your ordeal. Beary too...Originally posted by wendy81:/me @@ ard...
if i were to miss out any sex during this festive holidays would be a great joke... had my fun on both sat and sun.. actually for the past weekends too.. hiakz hiakz![]()

next time sian, come and find miOriginally posted by wendy81:hmm.. all dead.. i go and surf websites lio.. sibei sianz in sch... wish i can get laid or get a quickie now manz b4 1330 for the next lesson.. i go find male lecturers! hiakz hiakz! see ya guys![]()

do u always haf the urge to get laid???Originally posted by wendy81:hmm.. all dead.. i go and surf websites lio.. sibei sianz in sch... wish i can get laid or get a quickie now manz b4 1330 for the next lesson.. i go find male lecturers! hiakz hiakz! see ya guys![]()
i dunno.Originally posted by sgboy2004:we broke off 5 yrs ago liao...only on Day 1 of CNy did we know we were some distant relative related...apart from my didi reaction, i do not feel a thing 4 her leh
So the ger u mentioned, still wif the cousin?
Yes..i laid my friend's friendOriginally posted by chilicrab:any happening event during this few day?nonthing much for me keep staying in releative hse.sian.![]()
wahhh u most power.share share.Originally posted by Hohoman:Yes..i laid my friend's friend
i am oways online.. juz nvr in the forums... some ppl juz detest me here.. so i siam lor... came back to take a peek at u guys see how haf u been..Originally posted by lurker:hello teacher! long time no see liao
must have been having too much fun offline to come online![]()
have meh?Originally posted by wendy81:i am oways online.. juz nvr in the forums... some ppl juz detest me here.. so i siam lor... came back to take a peek at u guys see how haf u been..![]()
got no CNY one leh... cannot celebrate so i broke my 'celebation' for 2003..... grandpa passed away less than a yr.. but had fun eating lor..Originally posted by kopiosatu:no lahhhhhhhhh!!!
how was cny?
u only tok no action on leh.. NATO...Originally posted by sgboy2004:next time sian, come and find mi
ok
got meh? si siang?Originally posted by wendy81:i am oways online.. juz nvr in the forums... some ppl juz detest me here.. so i siam lor... came back to take a peek at u guys see how haf u been..![]()
sex is my hobby too.. its such a pleasure to haf it...Originally posted by Ah^ken:do u always haf the urge to get laid???![]()
who detest you? can tell more stories?Originally posted by wendy81:i am oways online.. juz nvr in the forums... some ppl juz detest me here.. so i siam lor... came back to take a peek at u guys see how haf u been..![]()
hahaha!! i newbie but i oways park here to see wats going on.. den i got a period of time was at home lazy to open so many windows on pc mah.. so offline lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:have meh?
you're newbie like me leh!![]()
wat stories do u want? hmm.. the encounters only come across my mind when i see related topics..Originally posted by Wild_Cow:who detest you? can tell more stories?![]()