wah then u got alot of chance 2 cOriginally posted by larren:One of my China relative do her big & small business without closing door. So my mum tell her 2 close door cuz they are in sg not china.
Got one time we go zoo together, she use the toilet & tis time she close. But got something cropped up, u guess wat...one of the tourists push the door lightly to find out whether occupied or not & the door opened. She not paiseh at all, somemore she don't know what is lock used for the toilet door. then my mother remind her again & they laughed all the way.....
Yeap...yet she wear her best sexy night gown with her cleavage bulging out (34C) wake up in the morning go pee as she use toilet less often the day before and only then u can hear her splashing in the toilet very loudly & finish her pee within 5 minutes. Quite a hard on 4 me.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wah then u got alot of chance 2 c![]()
so this relative leh? older and less educated isit? not your age one lah?Originally posted by larren:Oh by the way, u won't get to see china gers doin that 4 u as they are well educated + civillised (means got toilet manners lah).![]()
wah early in the morning already diy herself liao ar.Originally posted by larren:Yeap...yet she wear her best sexy night gown with her cleavage bulging out (34C) wake up in the morning go pee as she use toilet less often the day before and only then u can hear her splashing in the toilet very loudly & finish her pee within 5 minutes. Quite a hard on 4 me.![]()
30 yrs old if u mind?!?!?Originally posted by lurker:so this relative leh? older and less educated isit? not your age one lah?
orrr... just wondering mah, cos i can't imagine my china colleagues do that. they are more careful than local girls, more conservative, and 20+Originally posted by larren:30 yrs old if u mind?!?!?
yep. do you get turned on when you see a chio ger change clothes? you know that it is more than just seeing a naked body right? it's because you are not supposed to see something like thatOriginally posted by larren:Err...do u get turned on by wtching gers pee especially chio ones?
Originally posted by lurker:yep. do you get turned on when you see a chio ger change clothes? you know that it is more than just seeing a naked body right? it's because you are not supposed to see something like that
Well said dark_slayer79 u are the man!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
if u a man of cos get turn on unless u c until sianz![]()
THank uOriginally posted by larren:Well said dark_slayer79 u are the man!
He must be Sia Suay until his face cannot be flushed by the toilet bowl.Originally posted by lamebiskit:saw my displine master peein in a cubicle with the door wide open and then whole sch laughed at him for the rest of the month
When he mari kita u got play his didi or not?Originally posted by Beary:when my bf n I are alone, we dont close the door... we even shower together... shiok![]()
are u doing this on purpose?Originally posted by Beary:when my bf n I are alone, we dont close the door... we even shower together... shiok![]()
so sweeet..Originally posted by Beary:when my bf n I are alone, we dont close the door... we even shower together... shiok![]()
nope... Zhen Ren Zhen Shi ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:are u doing this on purpose?
make me beri envious leh! LOL!
yes.... and he mineOriginally posted by larren:When he mari kita u got play his didi or not?![]()
Then u got suck suck or not?Originally posted by Beary:yes.... and he mine![]()