did the girls play strip poker too ?Originally posted by glove:the last chalet i went was last december school holidays... the chalet was my brother's one... they booked two connected chalets next to one and other so we had the gals one chalet and the guys one chalet (so called separated)... quite happening... the usual stuff... bbq... gambling (i won some $$$)... but the fun stuff like strip blackjack / poker / big2 got started really late in the night since there's nothing else to do after the midnight...![]()
yep.... my brother's gal friends all were very on so all of us played except me... sob sob...Originally posted by freestyle:did the girls play strip poker too ?
so gd...i wish i were in ur shoes!!Originally posted by glove:yep.... my brother's gal friends all were very on so all of us played except me... sob sob...me underage so brother disallowed me to strip... so my punishment was to drink... hee hee... got free show to see...
saw my brother's girlfriend's assets...
hers are good man...
haha dun be jealous when u grow up u will haf her kind of assets too =)Originally posted by glove:yep.... my brother's gal friends all were very on so all of us played except me... sob sob...me underage so brother disallowed me to strip... so my punishment was to drink... hee hee... got free show to see...
hers are good man...
Originally posted by |onner:as remember last year when i am having my class chalet and all my frenz all dead-drunk. and i went to the toilet to pee forgetting to close the door. suddenly one of my drunk female frenz rushing in to the toilet to vomit. OMG dunno how she aim she vomit on my shirt..... and when i am taking off my shirt for a shower she oso did the same thing and end up bathing 2gether. that is one of my best shower............
Originally posted by glove:yep.... my brother's gal friends all were very on so all of us played except me... sob sob...me underage so brother disallowed me to strip... so my punishment was to drink... hee hee... got free show to see...
hers are good man...
strip blackjack? How did U play? ultimate loser strip 1 of his/her clothes? so fast where got fun.Originally posted by shandower:LOL...strip poker/blackjack/big2...obssession with stripping?![]()
Ur brother veri bad... He must have want to intro U to his buddy so next time when U are legal to play, he will persuade U. Drink today, Strip tomolo.Originally posted by glove:yep.... my brother's gal friends all were very on so all of us played except me... sob sob...me underage so brother disallowed me to strip... so my punishment was to drink... hee hee... got free show to see...
hers are good man...
mi good good lehOriginally posted by xian89:Ur brother veri bad... He must have want to intro U to his buddy so next time when U are legal to play, he will persuade U. Drink today, Strip tomolo.
There r no good guys in tis world. Those who r, r either married or attached.

Really? tot ur reputation not so good lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi good good leh

as if..............Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat is rumor onli..u dont believe them hor...
mi baby mah...baby mind is pure pure leh
off goes one piece of clothing when you loses three rounds...Originally posted by xian89:strip blackjack? How did U play? ultimate loser strip 1 of his/her clothes? so fast where got fun.
So any1 strip till all the way?Originally posted by glove:off goes one piece of clothing when you loses three rounds...![]()

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu: