i got one tattoo on my lower back.... it's a tribally designed with my initial 'H' in the middle....Originally posted by lurker:who tatoo their body? what you tatoo?
i think girls with a nice and sleek back look very good with a tatoo on their lower back and reveal it with a low cut pants
it's ok! i'll look out for you!Originally posted by thhong22:i got one tattoo on my lower back.... it's a tribally designed with my initial 'H' in the middle....
but i don have nice sleek black like u say leh.... *opps* paiseh...
aiya why breasts no more liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... That's really getting quite popular...? Think it used to be shoulder backs, on breast or inner thighs...?![]()
look out??? how???Originally posted by lurker:it's ok! i'll look out for you!![]()
onz...Originally posted by thhong22:look out??? how???
anyway if u c someone with tat tattoo... mayb is me loh...
come n say hi to me n intro urself ok??? hehe
what a work of art! wicked!Originally posted by RyHaN:check this out!!!(not mine!!)
If my bf do dat....i will die laffin.....Originally posted by RyHaN:check this out!!!(not mine!!)
will you still dare to put into your mouth then? laugh until choke!Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:If my bf do dat....i will die laffin.....
of coz not!!! it will cut my tongue!!Originally posted by lurker:will you still dare to put into your mouth then? laugh until choke!
not bad leh, got 2 "long yan" for you to eat![]()
Originally posted by ^mm^:better dun do ang gong
once u ang gong liao u cannot wash off
wait u regret
the laser thing is not guaranteed 100% can remove oneOriginally posted by Stingray129:![]()
Never regret on what you have done....
Do you know that there is such a thing called laser washing off??
Since you had tatoo it, for what reason u have to wash it off??
Nowadays tattoo are form of art, not "pai kia" can have it..
All depending on the picture u are chosing... It shows your attitude of the tattoo on your body. Tattoo reflects..
Originally posted by thhong22:i got one tattoo on my lower back.... it's a tribally designed with my initial 'H' in the middle....
but i don have nice sleek black like u say leh.... *opps* paiseh...
Originally posted by lurker:the laser thing is not guaranteed 100% can remove one
sometimes people have children liao then regret and think that the tatoo set bad example for their children...
some regret, some dun
not doing the tattoo design for the purpose of "IN" or not....Originally posted by Stingray129:
It all depend on the tattoo picture..... I don't expect a "fish" or "lizard" landed on your lower back.
You can "cover" it with other tattoo if yours is too old fashion or other valid reason.
Conclusion : Chose a tattoo wisely, they are with you forever.
grow scale even scarier...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i was thinking.. he hv to keep shaving his pubic hair. or else his dragon grow fur. evolve sia...![]()
omg.....Originally posted by RyHaN:check this out!!!(not mine!!)
Originally posted by thhong22:not doing the tattoo design for the purpose of "IN" or not....
it's my own preference, even if it is out of date or pple don like it...
i don reali care loh.... i like it can liao...
i mean u cant satisfied everybody.... sure got pple say nice n some say not nice.... then how???
listen to myself loh... it's the best solution!!!![]()