Originally posted by sgboy2004:cool , i fucked wif my fren's gf only
[b]Warning
Do not touch your friend's gf...this is a reminder, before xln's chopper rest on your crotch and the grave for your didi will be erected for u to pray to.
wah seh you really tan dio ah!Originally posted by |onner:the three is the last encounter and the best of all for the night. cos when the crowds squeeze she was push and she fell to the ground and of cos i made use of the chance and squezze her boobs really hard and try to poke her as i was on top of her and there guy who is stacking on top of me so i got the mass. after i got her up and ask her she feeling pain anot cos the fall was quite hard. to my surprise she whisper into my ear and sais that i have squeeze her too hard leaving some scratch marks on her boobs. but luckily i was fast enough to come up with an excuse that cos i am felling as i need to grab on the something loh. and by mistake i grab her boobs. after the party i could see her bikini is abt to be rip off.
you mean if she is not your fren's gf then you can touch her meh? if she never consent then you still molester whatOriginally posted by digicharat:wah lao eh...
ppl's gf you also like that....
you are a molester man...
who wear the thong? she or you?Originally posted by |onner:after the first enocunter my didi got reaction and grew big in size. after 15 mins from the first encounter so there is foam coming from the top. the crowds squeeze again and this time i grap her boobs for a longer period of time and try to poke her(her ass and my dick is onli sperately by a tongs and trucks. but she was happily enjoying herself to the music and she did not notice my doings to her.
i have a picture here http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=34439Originally posted by Van2002:sorry, i din noe wat is a thong... can anione tell mi or post a pic of a gal wearing a thong so tat i can get the picture rite..![]()
btw, gals who wear thongs usually dun wear panty issit?
Yeah... The name and IC no. would do JUST FINE.....?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:notice that u alway have interesting stories to tell n quite in detail too
welcome n remenber to post more....![]()
Originally posted by ^mm^:to ssc:![]()
now this weapon not for mi liao...got pple take over the pain 4 miOriginally posted by ^mm^:to ssc:![]()

so dun ka jiao ger ger here or else...Originally posted by sgboy2004:now this weapon not for mi liao...got pple take over the pain 4 mi
/skipping happily as i walk away
aiya, mi where got title...mi small fry onliOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
sgboy i think they can win ur no1 tittle...

no lah... touching other ppl here and there without her consent of coz is molest lah.Originally posted by lurker:you mean if she is not your fren's gf then you can touch her meh? if she never consent then you still molester what
dun be too modest lah u r too famous liao....Originally posted by sgboy2004:aiya, mi where got title...mi small fry onli![]()
so watz is the difference between g-string and thong?? can explain??Originally posted by lurker:i have a picture here http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=34439
the girl lying down is wearing one
no lah there so pack by i can say she got great figure loh...Originally posted by askthefool:|oner u fantasize too much man
why not u say u did the karma sutra on the girl af the foam party instead hahaha
post! post!Originally posted by s.s.c.:Should I post part 2 of the story here? Seems that some are not very happy about it.
post ....Originally posted by s.s.c.:Should I post part 2 of the story here? Seems that some are not very happy about it.