u hav yet to meet my ex-gf..she is really sex-crazed typeOriginally posted by ^mm^:guys r all sex maniac

Originally posted by sgboy2004:u hav yet to meet my ex-gf..she is really sex-crazed type![]()
This is the nature of guys, neither u or god cac change the fact either. If guys not "Hao Ser" then how can woman be pregnant & give birth to baby to live in this world & there will not be a phrase saying "mother is the most noble person in the world" or should i say "Shi Shang Zhi You Ma Ma Hao".Originally posted by ^mm^:guys r all sex maniac
Originally posted by C-100:No wonder nowadays...
branded boutiques only employ young and pretty gals ah...
because of all e guys lor...!
|onner u one of the most happening one ....Originally posted by |onner:![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:muz b influented by u..
no lah, she taught mi 1...or rather she opened mi up to the real worldOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:muz b influented by u..

|onner is power siaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:|onner u one of the most happening one ....![]()

Just like Guiness Stout's posters at coffee shops..Originally posted by zichuan:Eehh.. thats how tiger beer boost their sales everything using sexy woman pix.. yawn...![]()
CLOSE... But necessarily applicable to all....Originally posted by ^mm^:guys r all sex maniac
like tat then suit u mah.... then y u break up???Originally posted by sgboy2004:u hav yet to meet my ex-gf..she is really sex-crazed type![]()
ya lor tell leh..Originally posted by thhong22:like tat then suit u mah.... then y u break up???
tampines there lor... the queue very long... al ah peks and tiko peksOriginally posted by kurai:i remember last time newspaper got say, some place sell bubble tea got girls wear until very hot wan leh. anyone got go b4?
Originally posted by kurai:i remember last time newspaper got say, some place sell bubble tea got girls wear until very hot wan leh. anyone got go b4?
Ask for a drink with milk and pearls. They will have to give it a shake to mix them. They look fantastic when the shake in a white bra.Originally posted by kurai:i remember last time newspaper got say, some place sell bubble tea got girls wear until very hot wan leh. anyone got go b4?
esp. when it bounce up and down...and your eyeballs go up and down too...hhahhahhahhhaOriginally posted by s.s.c.:Ask for a drink with milk and pearls. They will have to give it a shake to mix them. They look fantastic when the shake in a white bra.