nvm! it's over!!Originally posted by sugardaddy:nothing liao...me thot onli friend friend i dun know how come end up like this also...dun ask me... i feel guilty now!!!!
me go tell sugardaddy's gf...Originally posted by sugardaddy:nothing liao...me thot onli friend friend i dun know how come end up like this also...dun ask me... i feel guilty now!!!!
maybe that dae she no money to buy protein........ or she want to taste man-madeOriginally posted by sugardaddy:GF not around during CNY!!! Went to pub for a drink.... Get to know a girl and went to East Coast park for sight See in midnight (2nd day of CNY). She drove.
1St "Culi" bang of the year.... i was blown 3 times in a hour... No protien was lost...she had it all.... KO till late even yesterday.... long time never tried kena blown 3 x in an hour liao
is the gal despo ? but she drive so she got to have some $$$Originally posted by sugardaddy:is OHB...... no contact given ...... no string attached leh...
no lah. means that she will not ask $$$ for u........Originally posted by sugardaddy:her $$$ not mine mah... so what she got $$$..... you are tyring to ask me to go after her money???
of cos cant lah.tired of it. btw whats is ur age difference wif her ?Originally posted by sugardaddy:so...remember the 1st rule...can you afford to play this game in a long term???? If cant just do it and let go.
kk then u go where cheong ?Originally posted by sugardaddy:i think she is slightly younger then me.... but dressed in high class suit and not bad looking...... me on the other hand is in jeans and shirt
one-hour blow lorOriginally posted by Master -_-:wats OHB? i noe only of ONB.. One Night Blow
sour? as in wat? envious? or u feel disgusted by his actions of disloyalty towards his gf?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:duuno why.. feel very..."sour" and.. arr... cannot describe the feeling inside my heart after reading this thread... anyone can enlighten?