Make sure it is unisex toilet like the one from ALLY MCBEAL. If not u mei hua jiang lor.Originally posted by n0_Nick:gers always jio me to goo wif toilet wif them neh
hahahaz
unisex toilet very dangerous... someone can climb and peep into the next cubicleOriginally posted by larren:Make sure it is unisex toilet like the one from ALLY MCBEAL. If not u mei hua jiang lor.![]()
sg got unisex toliet or not har?Originally posted by lurker:unisex toilet very dangerous... someone can climb and peep into the next cubicle
same gender one never mind, who want to see
unisex is different liao![]()

if have must recommend meOriginally posted by sgboy2004:sg got unisex toliet or not har?
got at some places but they front door is locked if there is ppl inside.Originally posted by sgboy2004:sg got unisex toliet or not har?
go TM mac lohOriginally posted by lurker:if have must recommend me![]()
that is the single cubicle type right? the ally mcbeal type got many cubicles inside oneOriginally posted by |onner:got at some places but they front door is locked if there is ppl inside.
mac type is single cubicle lah....Originally posted by duotiga83:go TM mac loh![]()
still is a unisex toilet...Originally posted by lurker:mac type is single cubicle lah....
nowadays ger ger on the road will oso adjust their bra bra too..no need to do tat in toilet...mi c a lot liaoOriginally posted by lurker:that is the single cubicle type right? the ally mcbeal type got many cubicles inside one
so sometimes will see a girl looking into the mirror adjusting her bra![]()

like dat...mi house 1 oso unisex mah...Originally posted by duotiga83:still is a unisex toilet...![]()

trust me, when they adjust in toilet, it's differentOriginally posted by sgboy2004:nowadays ger ger on the road will oso adjust their bra bra too..no need to do tat in toilet...mi c a lot liao
hahaha yah lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:like dat...mi house 1 oso unisex mah...
Wah u juz know how to take advatage of such things.Originally posted by xian89:Well.. I always change in the girl toilet when I am in sec after morning exercise(not PE), b'cos it's near and hardly any1 go.
If i am "suay", and some girls walk in, I'll have to wait till they left which may quite long, as tat toilet is equip with shower.Dun think "crooked". What will I do?(hey!! I gentleman leh)
Except sometimes got to @@ free show(actually only legs.) through the hole separating each cubicle.
N really. Hearing is much better than seeing when they were chatting. E.g. Whose breast is the best? Measurement?Originally posted by xian89:Well.. I always change in the girl toilet when I am in sec after morning exercise(not PE), b'cos it's near and hardly any1 go.
If i am "suay", and some girls walk in, I'll have to wait till they left which may quite long, as tat toilet is equip with shower.Dun think "crooked". What will I do?(hey!! I gentleman leh)
Except sometimes got to @@ free show(actually only legs.) through the hole separating each cubicle.
dis type of toilet u gers dare to goo ah!? wait those bian tai pcc there and leave the semen on da toilet bowl.. ahh~~ den u suay suay sit on it.. and bingo~~~Originally posted by duotiga83:go TM mac loh![]()